*lies down on sofa*
yum...bubble tea pearl...
Hmm... nice surprise this morning. Bishan MRT station changed.
changed ? Suped up ?
he he
I go check it out when i there. heh heh heh. man, i still yet to book a ticket out of sg. Dunno wanna go anywhere else when in Sg.
KL ? Thailand ? or back to Kch. blubber.
KL
mmm... KL... he he..
i dun mind. lol!
Bishan MRT station now got air con, but only part of it is.
Now Bishan and Bradell stations doors open on the same side, as well as City Hall.
My mother seems to have a penchant for screwing me up...
Always seem to have something noisy to do when i nap, and always make irritable noises when i play to somehow achieve a closed state of mind without interference from other thoughts, today it was whistling while i asked for her to stop talking for abit, now my mind is simply "blocked", cannot even think and spell properly...
Well done and good job....
haha
well have to endure lor..family members after all
better than regret when they not ard and u start to miss them
man ! i missed class again. Shit ! 2 times in a week. Same subject. Missed 2 classes liaw for the whole year course. I woke up.. 11.50am. 12 de class. shiet. And this class go late dun need to sit liaw. =(
Damnit. I missing out on the important last lecture on si. fuk! wuu wuuu....
Phone accidently put silent. N alarm become silent also. ![]()
so booooroeeeeed !!!! Aiiiiyyeeeeeeee!!!
zzzzzzz...
so stormy outside..
uuurrrgh....
Originally posted by BadzMaro:so booooroeeeeed !!!! Aiiiiyyeeeeeeee!!!
zzzzzzz...
so stormy outside..
uuurrrgh....
Go chase a gf down lah!!!
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
Go chase a gf down lah!!!
lol.. she nice and warm in bed la.. he he.
here stormy u know. big winds. some areas flood. i hear its pretty bad man. got warning of storm. lol. should be serious ? lol
issit really impt to have a bed warmer? =p
sigh smell on incense papers...flooded my room
closed my windows too late..
erm, provided if you're in a very cold country then it might come in handy..
Hectic week and finally weekend is here...but weekend gonna be just as hectic because I am moving house tomorrow. So many things to pack and I haven't even started.
omg, tomorrow you're moving hse & you haven't even started in the least bit of your stuffs..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:omg, tomorrow you're moving hse & you haven't even started in the least bit of your stuffs..
yea, amazing rite?
partly cos i have no time to pack my stuff...cos my classes until 5pm almost everyday and I only got home nearly 8...then still need to do assignments and do readings...
But luckily my stuff mostly just confined to one room...and I packed most of my clothes in le during the past half hour..
simple, just get alot of boxes, dump everything inside, sort it out later. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
simple, just get alot of boxes, dump everything inside, sort it out later.
fyi, ladies are much neater..![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:issit really impt to have a bed warmer? =p
what kind of bed warmer. ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. she nice and warm in bed la.. he he.
here stormy u know. big winds. some areas flood. i hear its pretty bad man. got warning of storm. lol. should be serious ? lol
Hence u need a bed warmer, but be careful she doesn't turn u into a feet warmer.
Originally posted by rainee:yea, amazing rite?
partly cos i have no time to pack my stuff...cos my classes until 5pm almost everyday and I only got home nearly 8...then still need to do assignments and do readings...
But luckily my stuff mostly just confined to one room...and I packed most of my clothes in le during the past half hour..
aiyohz, rainee jie, then how u live one? Stay in a cardboard box?