She song ma, some guy also tried to light it up.Originally posted by hisoka:doesn't she know voldka is for wetting the insides, not the outside?
huh..too much money lehz..use it not to drink but splashOriginally posted by seow:
One crazy auntie amongst the riding kakis had nothing to do and decided, and then splash!!!
twice...
the cup not that big leh. diameter of small umbrella nia.Originally posted by alfagal:huh..too much money lehz..use it not to drink but splash
yupOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Staying overnight?
yea yea going to set one up soon...Originally posted by hisoka:since rainee move in le....
outing outing!!
should have just gone for those neighbourhood 24 hour coffee shops near your houseOriginally posted by rainee:Happy New Year everyone~~!
Was at Esplanade there and wanted to dine in Makan Sutra, but it was so crowded we ended up eating in a cafe which serves expensive but tasteless food
Yea we ended up going for supper in one of the neighborhood kopitiam after that...Originally posted by hisoka:should have just gone for those neighbourhood 24 hour coffee shops near your house
erm i dunno, we go cycling? i long time no exerciseOriginally posted by rainee:Yea we ended up going for supper in one of the neighborhood kopitiam after that...
Anyway for the outing, where do you suggest? Should I create a thread?
East Coast?Originally posted by hisoka:erm i dunno, we go cycling? i long time no exercise
So far away.Originally posted by rainee:East Coast?
then where can go cycling?Originally posted by CoolMyth:So far away.
You can leave me out if it's cycling.Originally posted by rainee:then where can go cycling?
oh...maybe after cycling we can go hab dinner or something, then you just join in during the dinnertime lorOriginally posted by CoolMyth:You can leave me out if it's cycling.
Me is bike-idiot.
until now u still havent shown up for outing yet...this is your chance!Originally posted by seow:
next weekend u free ah?Originally posted by seow:Can.
See popular vote?Originally posted by rainee:next weekend u free ah?
So now let's choose a day...Saturday or Sunday?
gd nite...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Sleeping liao.
Got running nose....sianz....what a way to start a year.