I didn't know SB is Science student!Originally posted by starblue:blink blink.
i'm a science student...
grats, for waht subject?Originally posted by starblue:i've got my first A+ EVER!!!
WEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!
YUHOO!!!!
/hops up and down the bed screaming gleefully
YAAAHOOoOoOooOOoo!!!!!!
i didn't know getting an A+ is this kinda euphoric feeling. i used to laugh at my friends for being so happy with A+ when they can study less stressfully and just get an A (since they carry the same score and everything...)
haha...
so happy....
of cos i'm not in dean's list.... i so happy to get my first A+ you think leh??Originally posted by herbs:ur in dean's list?
ohs i tot ur average was A+Originally posted by starblue:of cos i'm not in dean's list.... i so happy to get my first A+ you think leh??
i am content with whatever is second best.
blink blink... do i look like an arts student?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I didn't know SB is Science student!
You read which major?
slightly above 4 nia. as long as can get 2nd upper i happy le lah.Originally posted by herbs:so ur gpa is above 4?
are u those top students or getting above 4 for science is normalOriginally posted by starblue:slightly above 4 nia. as long as can get 2nd upper i happy le lah.
Haven't.. I am still young ok..Originally posted by starblue:blink blink... do i look like an arts student?
i'm in life sciences.
and yourself? have u graduated?
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Haven't.. I am still young ok..
RP Year 1 student, Biomedical Science course.
Consider to transfer to NP/SP/TP/NYP which is more suited my learning style.
Still laugh somemore..Originally posted by herbs:
4 weeks left of sch and a very very long breakOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Still laugh somemore..
7 weeks in RP is enough to cause me age faster than normal..
I have been resting for more than 22 weeks already..Originally posted by herbs:4 weeks left of sch and a very very long break
Haolian....wanna haolian lor....Originally posted by starblue:i've got my first A+ EVER!!!
WEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!
YUHOO!!!!
/hops up and down the bed screaming gleefully
YAAAHOOoOoOooOOoo!!!!!!
i didn't know getting an A+ is this kinda euphoric feeling. i used to laugh at my friends for being so happy with A+ when they can study less stressfully and just get an A (since they carry the same score and everything...)
haha...
so happy....
Like that only age!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Still laugh somemore..
7 weeks in RP is enough to cause me age faster than normal..
What percentage of each cohort in NUS gets 2nd-upper and above? (Presumably it varies from faculty to faculty also)