Originally posted by starblue:
then how? tomorrow i really must go back to school to rush the thesis. got around another 5000 words to crank out.... and got to do up all the appendixes, and abstract, and cover page, and content page, etc etc.i am so doomed.... T~T
hmm....i these few weeks also very busy leh...got a lot of appointments...
then liddat is how? this sat u not free, next sat i got my first paper leh...
Originally posted by starblue:then liddat is how? this sat u not free, next sat i got my first paper leh...
hmm...
this sat i need to go back to school to do duties lor...damn sianz...
then sun need to go back jb...><
on lah!
Originally posted by rainee:hmm...
this sat i need to go back to school to do duties lor...damn sianz...
then sun need to go back jb...><
Ask NekoRin to pei(accompany) you...
All the best SB....ya, celebrate when it's over!
haiz... seems like the KTV's gonna be shelved for a while... rainee jie, when you free again let me know ok?? we'll go after my exams ba... these two modules must study hard... cos i have a feeling my CA for them sucks... was concentrating too much on my thesis to bother about them.. haha...
Originally posted by starblue:haiz... seems like the KTV's gonna be shelved for a while... rainee jie, when you free again let me know ok?? we'll go after my exams ba... these two modules must study hard... cos i have a feeling my CA for them sucks... was concentrating too much on my thesis to bother about them.. haha...
june holiday ba...you free during that time?
Originally posted by rainee:june holiday ba...you free during that time?
yup... how bout first sat of june? 7 June tentatively? cos i weekdays gotta go work.
So what will you be singing? Should be interesting :)
wats yur thesis? u doing researching ah?
underage
Originally posted by oxford mushroom:
So what will you be singing? Should be interesting :)
why would it be interesting? it's just singing wad.... you know.... where you open your mouth, and control your voice box to produce variable sounds that together sound nice.
Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:wats yur thesis? u doing researching ah?
my thesis? it's on DNA barcoding.
why would it be interesting? it's just singing wad.... you know.... where you open your mouth, and control your voice box to produce variable sounds that together sound nice.
Would be interesting to hear how well you sing...
Originally posted by oxford mushroom:
Would be interesting to hear how well you sing...
ok lah, average nia... i get off key at too high or too low notes. actually, for those low notes, no tune comes out. lolz...
hey guys... so are we on for ktv on sat, 7th june? if you guys can make it on weekdays, thursday evening is also fine with me....
faster reply k?
rainee jie leh? u ok mah? are u asking rin to come also??
This KTV thread so long liaw ar.. still havent decide ?
lol
Originally posted by starblue:rainee jie leh? u ok mah? are u asking rin to come also??
7th june ah...shud be okie...but have to ask my parents...mite be going back to KL on that weekend...
I apologise for barging in. Count me in please, I haven't done this in ages. :)
me too. he he