interesting in sgForums. I propose that we all put our head and come up with maybe a game.. a debate.. or whatever activities. N Winner gets a free P membership. Sponsored.
Lately i find sgForums getting a bit boring and many people just trying to bullsh|t thier way with a bunch of smart talk.
Any suggestions ? lai lai lai !!! Lets see what we can do to stretch the limits of sgForums make it more... fun.
Good idea ? the boring will say its a bad idea. hahaha
u like debate ah.
>point to SC<
nah, there plenty
read until u want to vomit blood somemore
not debate.. maybe something else la.
like a game. everyone can participate. u know.. something interesting n fun ar.then its peer reviewed. opinions. polls. whatever.
Or best picture. best graphic design or whatever man. Best flash game. Java. Most smart @ss question. u know.. the likes. people with certain amounst of post counts then can participate or what de lo.
last time got games on SMS
jason host one
damn farnie
we had lotsa fun.
mmm.. then maybe we should have something like that. any ideas ? i am sure u have lots of ideas but just too lazy to act on them lol!
mmm... i am trying to think also. N by the looksof the response so far , looks like there are many boring people with no ideas logged on. lol!
*bump*
Free P Member....
Originally posted by FireIce:last time got games on SMS
jason host one
damn farnie
we had lotsa fun.
now no more le ar?
seems lik a good idea
so i need some ideas. come on peoples. lets put some idea ideas into this thread.
play picture guessing game lo! u crop a small part of a picture and post it.. let people guess, then when people guess correct upload the answer let people see?
man.. lame.. cuddles. i am sure u can come up with something better then that. lol
a more.. more interseting ones can or not. Something people will register just to try n win. or participate.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. lame.. cuddles. i am sure u can come up with something better then that. lol
a more.. more interseting ones can or not. Something people will register just to try n win. or participate.
post suggestions say me lame sia.. you think of it lo. you didn't even post any lame suggestions in the first place.. :P
thats why.. i dun. so i wont sound lame. lol
kidding.. ela...
now.. lets think..
what ..
mmmm.....
the best writen story about sgforum ? or.. or some game.. mmmm.... post picture . best picture ?
your gayest moment ? lol..
after we decide liaw we can start it off at chitchat.
your call la. I no brain juice think of it liao.
man.. i cant think now. i am thinking how to finish off my assignment. so i need the collective wisdom of sgForums. U guys are the ones that are going to have a chance to participate. N maybe win a P-Member . heh heh
Still no ideas ?
Bar peoples ? lol!
bump
zzzzz~~
you very sad leh.. no pulse le still try to resuscitate..
erm, if the forum is getting boring, find something else to do somewhere else? =P
well , i am a stubborn man. hahaha..
I dunno why i am making effort when it actually benefits yous peoples.
But as always , i will still resuscitate it until i am ultimately convinced that nobody cares.
Its not the first time that there is something good that benefits the masses and people just keep thinking there is a catch or what nots. Fan er those that got no opportunity at all wondered how come they werent given the opportunity. lol
Originally posted by Cz:erm, if the forum is getting boring, find something else to do somewhere else? =P
Its not boring. its DEAD. hahaha.. and i just thought why not start a suggestion thread here and once every settled , can move on to the appropriate threads.