I tell you.. u want to start this hor.. must have a group of forumites playing liao.. people once interested will start joining in one..
u see last time irc.. some stupid number guessing game also quite fun ma.. or even have hang man, scramble.. lol..
Thats why its open ideas thread ma. lol.. u have to have ideas. And what better way then having the people in the forum participate ? When no ideas , no participation.. = lam pa pa lan. lol
I am just trying to be fair and see what people out there thinks first. Or else i can be an asshole and come up with some bs irregardless of everyone. lol
you can play some lame game, seriously and yet it'll still be hot..
if I say guess a 4digit number between 0001-9999
sure got people try to guess.. and more viewership might happen if it turn out to be some 1st prize for 4D...
:P
clues, less than half, two repeated numbers make up the 4. and the answer is in this post.
mmmm... o.k. sounds interesting.
winner gets Free P member. lol!
but is that the best we can come up with ?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:mmmm... o.k. sounds interesting.
winner gets Free P member. lol!
but is that the best we can come up with ?
lol.. u guess my number first. then we think of other games.
03278 ?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:03278 ?
wrong leh.. 4 digit nia.. u never read the clues huh?
3278 la.
haha
9991 ?
5999 ?
lol..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:3278 la.
haha
9991 ?
5999 ?
lol..
simple simple clues u never read!?
read it carefully.. all wrong!
Originally posted by cuddles:simple simple clues u never read!?
read it carefully.. all wrong!
lol.. i am dumb. sorry. n freezing here.
mmm ..... uh... urrr...
4999 ? 2299 ? 9999 ?
hur hur...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. i am dumb. sorry. n freezing here.
mmm ..... uh... urrr...
4999 ? 2299 ? 9999 ?
hur hur...
still not the answer... :P anybody else wanna try?
aar !!!
Originally posted by cuddles:you can play some lame game, seriously and yet it'll still be hot..
if I say guess a 4digit number between 0001-9999
sure got people try to guess.. and more viewership might happen if it turn out to be some 1st prize for 4D...
:P
clues, less than half, two repeated numbers make up the 4. and the answer is in this post.
answers revealed. look at the clue
4 digits 0001-9999, less than half aka <5000, two repeated numbers make up the 4 aka XXYY.
the answer is in that post. look at the first line.. "you can play some" answer is 3344. it fits the clues.
Originally posted by cuddles:
answers revealed. look at the clue4 digits 0001-9999, less than half aka <5000, two repeated numbers make up the 4 aka XXYY.
the answer is in that post. look at the first line.. "you can play some" answer is 3344. it fits the clues.
are u trying to bamboozle me ? kidding.. hahaha.. man! lol.. 3344..
Originally posted by cuddles:
answers revealed. look at the clue4 digits 0001-9999, less than half aka <5000, two repeated numbers make up the 4 aka XXYY.
wah kao... no it doesn't... the clues are not helpful at all... -___-""
Originally posted by starblue:
wah kao... no it doesn't... the clues are not helpful at all... -___-""
lol.. then come out with something new lo.. :P
Originally posted by cuddles:lol.. then come out with something new lo.. :P
first anf foremost, who are you? age/sex/school. thanks.
ok, can i start a new number for you guys to guess? between 01-99.
clues:
sum of the two digits is less than 10
product of the two numbers is more than 10
the difference of the two digits is more than the value you get if you divide the larger digit by the smaller digit.
good luck.
Originally posted by starblue:
first anf foremost, who are you? age/sex/school. thanks.
ok, can i start a new number for you guys to guess? between 01-99.
clues:
sum of the two digits is less than 10
product of the two numbers is more than 10
the difference of the two digits is more than the value you get if you divide the larger digit by the smaller digit.
good luck.
I'm male. not schooling anymore..
I guess 63?
sum = 6 + 3 = 9 , less than 10
product= 6 x 3 = 18, more than 10
difference 6 - 3 = 3
division 6 / 3 = 2
so.. the difference is more than the division.
am I right? or your question no set properly? :D
man.. i dont even know whats going on. Can we have a lower IQ game pls. lol ! kidding
o.k o.k. besides this numbers stuff.. what else..
Circle of Death. Drinking game turned forum game. But how to get individual forumners drunk through sgForums ? must brain storm. lol
Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. i dont even know whats going on. Can we have a lower IQ game pls. lol ! kidding
o.k o.k. besides this numbers stuff.. what else..
lol.. you just need to concentrate.. :P
i need to concentrate on my essays. but the pull of sgForums is too great. he he
Originally posted by cuddles:I'm male. not schooling anymore..
I guess 63?sum = 6 + 3 = 9 , less than 10
product= 6 x 3 = 18, more than 10
difference 6 - 3 = 3
division 6 / 3 = 2
so.. the difference is more than the division.
am I right? or your question no set properly? :D
you're good.
see? that's what i call good clues... =D
Originally posted by starblue:you're good.
see? that's what i call good clues... =D
lol.. not much numbers once eliminate from your clues..
Any more ? Starblue ? ideas ?