.....I know of people who die die must celebrate, and there are some who just can't be bother. Which one you belong to?
I belong to the second group. Nothing against celebration, just that to me it is a day like no others. I live for the moment, everyday is special already. I can buy a cake and share with a few friends or visit restaurants anytime I want. Don't need to wait for birthday to do all the fun things...
i dun knoe leh. see who will remember lo. sometimes even i will forget though
Im busy celebrating others all year round...
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun knoe leh. see who will remember lo. sometimes even i will forget though
.....if they remember and wanted to celebrate for you, would you decline or go ahead?
Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:
.....if they remember and wanted to celebrate for you, would you decline or go ahead?
just go out n spend time lo.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Im busy celebrating others all year round...
.....yeah you celebrate, but won't give present
You know me soo well...
Originally posted by rlsh07:just go out n spend time lo.
.....you don't sound very enthusiastic about your birthday
i guess it's like everytime if my birthday comes would ask who want to spend time with mi lo. then if i dun remembre then like that lo
I usually celebrate lah, this once-a-year occasion should not be missed.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
You know me soo well...
.....I remembered you came to my party once, not only you never bring present, but ta pao a lot of food home
I even bring back your toilet paper...cos i ran out of it at that time
Originally posted by rlsh07:i guess it's like everytime if my birthday comes would ask who want to spend time with mi lo. then if i dun remembre then like that lo
.....you asked people liao, they say don't want also paiseh right? Thought you keep quiet and see anyone can remember. Like that more special right?
i dun think any one will remember though. all along i want to keep in touch with them, i always as them out but no one ask mi out one. even at my 21st birthday, i just want to keep a low profile so i asked my frens out to spend time only.
Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....you asked people liao, they say don't want also paiseh right? Thought you keep quiet and see anyone can remember. Like that more special right?
actually they also dun remember also. but usually when i ask, they will know it's my birthday le.
Next time ask me lor...
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:I even bring back your toilet paper...cos i ran out of it at that time
.....oh yeah, was wondering why the new roll of toilet paper used up so fast during that time, now I know!!
even my mum forget my birthday so nothing big deal abt it though
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Next time ask me lor...
.....who dare to invite you after reading your postings?
will one la maybe he like that in here but in RL hmm.. maybe he totally the opposite leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:even my mum forget my birthday so nothing big deal abt it though
.....yah lah, at least you're the take it easy kind. Some people think it's a crime not to celebrate. Do you mind if your bf does not celebrate for you?
.....oh yeah, was wondering why the new roll of toilet paper used up so fast during that time, now I know!!
You will forgive me wan rite? Cos you neversaygoodbye mah...
.....who dare to invite you after reading your postings?
I usually come uninvited...
.....yah lah, at least you're the take it easy kind. Some people think it's a crime not to celebrate. Do you mind if your bf does not celebrate for you?
i dun haf a bf now but then if i have one, i would hint to him lo. hahaha i guess it can be a excuse for him to do something special for mi though.
Originally posted by rlsh07:will one la maybe he like that in here but in RL hmm.. maybe he totally the opposite leh
....haha, in real life he is a complete gentleman