Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:
....haha, in real life he is a complete gentleman
you met him before in real life?
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
You will forgive me wan rite? Cos you neversaygoodbye mah...
.....I forgive you for not giving me a present, But, you stillll owed me that roll of toilet paper
Q.C then u just buy mi one pack one lo. buy in bulk cheaper also
I usually come uninvited...
.....just like a cockcroach
Wait ar...
*beep beep beep...............*
"Five dollars added...."
there you go...
like adding value to ezlink card like that
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Wait ar...
"Five dollars added...."
there you go...
.....what you doing? topping up ez link card?
he could topping up the ezlink card and give it to you lo.
Originally posted by rlsh07:you met him before in real life?
.....lucky i didn't
Yeap I do celebrate. But not die die must celebrate. If got party then it would be a plus, no party, im fine.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Wait ar...
"Five dollars added...."
there you go...
QCCCCCCC!
.....just like a cockcroach
Cockroaches dun die tat easily...
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Yeap I do celebrate. But not die die must celebrate. If got party then it would be a plus, no party, im fine.
hmm.. must also see who celebrate for you right?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
QCCCCCCC!
Seeeeeoooooottttiiiiiii!!!
Where's my fling?
Originally posted by rlsh07:he could topping up the ezlink card and give it to you lo.
.....I got my own card liao, Arigarto
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. must also see who celebrate for you right?
Its the thought that counts la.
Originally posted by rlsh07:Q.C then u just buy mi one pack one lo. buy in bulk cheaper also
I'll just buy a pack...not a bulk, just for you...
Seeeeeoooooottttiiiiiii!!!Where's my fling?
Until now u still looking for it. Hahah.
Loong time no see. Still doing QC?
.....I got my own card liao, Arigarto
Welcome la...
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Until now u still looking for it. Hahah.Loong time no see. Still doing QC?
Yup...just QC on one AV star...
is Ger still around nowadays?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Yeap I do celebrate. But not die die must celebrate. If got party then it would be a plus, no party, im fine.
.....you don't mind your birthady passed over quietly? How about not even a single soul remember your birthady? You don't feel bad?
QC = quality control ar?
Yup...just QC on one AV star...is Ger still around nowadays?
Nope. Ger sledom online liao.
Busy with her job.
.....you don't mind your birthady passed over quietly? How about not even a single soul remember your birthady? You don't feel bad?
your birthday coming is it?
Dunno leh, nvr experience it before.
LOL.
Even if i dun say, Someone will find out one.