For those who dunno, this is a taiwanese drama series starring Hebe in the lead actress role, with Mike He as the lead actor. I know it has been out quite some time ago, but I just started watching it recently.
I am usually not a fan of Taiwanese dramas as I find them irritatingly exagerrated. But this series is not bad at all! Hebe acts surprisingly well, I must say. And of course I am currently swooning over the lead actors...
Anyone who has watched this drama as well? For those who wan to join me watching, can go to this link: http://www.mysoju.com/bull-fighting
watched this when it first started to come out...
hebe was awsome. though her act got older and older. not much development to her "character", if u know wad i'm saying...
but mike he is just hot. but i really do prefer his act with rainie yang. besides, his character in this show is..... constipated lah.... loves the girl, but must leave her due to this and that reason... kaoz....
hurhur
see me avatar~
mike he is my
finished watching the whole show concurrently when showing in tw a few mths back
OST bery nice oso~
Originally posted by FireIce:hurhur
see me avatar~mike he is my
finished watching the whole show concurrently when showing in tw a few mths back
OST bery nice oso~y
Aunty FI everything also must watch.
but this one really not bad though
only disappointed with the countless amount of flashbacks
but overall still a thumbs up
I kinda got bored after episode 12 ><
me no like the å�è�ª parts
i always fast forward
i like the �� in the show
bery meaningful
失敗了大�了回到原點,
�退,也�努力��退,
è¦�æ»ï¼Œä¹Ÿè¦�戰é�Žå†�æ»ã€‚
如果我喜æ¡ä½ ,
æ ¹æœ¬ä¸�æœƒå¸Œæœ›ä½ å�šä»»ä½•æ”¹è®Šï¼Œ
å› ç‚ºç�¾åœ¨çš„ä½ å·²ç¶“æ˜¯ä¸€ç™¾åˆ†äº†ã€‚
ä½ ä¹Ÿè¨±æ˜¯ä¸–ç•Œä¸Šå�šå�¯æ€•çš„æ��怖份å�,
çŸçŸçš„時間,
ä½ å°±é€™æ¨£å¤§æ¥ç©¿é�Žç›´å¾‘,
走進我心�。
kaos. drama sia. i gave up at ep 6. most tw drama the girl tok damn loud and very demanding.
Originally posted by starblue:watched this when it first started to come out...
hebe was awsome. though her act got older and older. not much development to her "character", if u know wad i'm saying...
but mike he is just hot. but i really do prefer his act with rainie yang. besides, his character in this show is..... constipated lah.... loves the girl, but must leave her due to this and that reason... kaoz....
Yea Mike He is a drool factor here...
Originally posted by rainee:Yea Mike He is a drool factor here...
he was more of a drool factor in devil beside me. i adored the way mike and rainie just.... chemistried together... lolz...
Originally posted by starblue:
he was more of a drool factor in devil beside me. i adored the way mike and rainie just.... chemistried together... lolz...
Guys are there to ogle at Hebe...
�美�妈 oso quite chio leh
she is oso ç›´æ ‘ mom in ISWAK
Originally posted by FireIce:�美�妈 oso quite chio leh
she is oso ç›´æ ‘ mom in ISWAK
yes! she is dam cute sweet.. in both of the show..
i like jin zi chong..
how i wish i have someone lik him to protect me everytme...
i halfway gave up reh
i only managed to watch angela one complete...lols
å�è�ª has this permanent frown
haha..bodyguard have to look serious bahz i guess..he always like to squint his eyes as well..
mike he has tofu back
he looks quite skinny in this show i find..
this é€ åž‹ makes him looks more clean and handsome compared to the éœ�è¾¾ in why why love
Originally posted by alfagal:i like jin zi chong..
how i wish i have someone lik him to protect me everytme...
Yea yea!
Halfway through the drama I find myself liking Zi Cong more than Ruo He...
Originally posted by FireIce:this é€ åž‹ makes him looks more clean and handsome compared to the éœ�è¾¾ in why why love
yes agree..
Originally posted by rainee:Yea yea!
Halfway through the drama I find myself liking Zi Cong more than Ruo He...
haha yeah..although we all know both of them love e same gal..
Originally posted by alfagal:
haha yeah..although we all know both of them love e same gal..
I like the theme song that they always play during Zi Cong's scene...any idea who sang it?
I dunno the title as well..><