Originally posted by skeujin:whos the lucky guy?
i wana beat him up for snatching you from me. hehe…big day in 2 days. very fast leh. gong xi gong xi
Hehe yea very fast...it comes without me realizing it haha...
And it has been quite a journey, with us surviving a relationship when I was still in US, then when I moved back to Malaysia and finally me moving to Singapore earlier this year.
His nick is in the post above...but he seldom comes in here le...
Well who knows when he saw this thread, he might decide to make a reappearance?
Originally posted by starblue:
wow... was it really 2 years ago when you first knew rin??
More than 2 years liao la...
I remember we got together in March 2006...then first met each other in May after I got back from US
Originally posted by Pitot:ya thats why. cant really put any word or sentence to describe this.
does starpup know abt this?
yes, he knows about it quite some time ago le haha...
Originally posted by Ferret:still gotch bad ones around.
Yup, definitely...actually a lot of it depends on your fate and luck...
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
crapboxes those days moved waaay faster.
Yup, kinda miss those days when there are always someone to talk to in the crapbox...
I remember it is the people there who helped me through one of my depression period..after I broke up with you-know-who...
Originally posted by Pitot:i still remember the oragami cranes. wahahaha
Yea, I still have the crapbox from that time...
Hehe..
Originally posted by Pitot:he also disappeared. I know he busy with personal commitment offline. hahaa
Ahhh...you are well-informed
Originally posted by laurence82:.......
You are still hoping for who?
And saw your confession thread...confessing to who ah?
Originally posted by Pitot:another couple who wed from sgforums!
i think its quite lomantic with the forum documenting ur process. hahaa
hehe yea lor, now got better search function everything becomes easier to find...so I can find the thread all the way from where it began lolz
Must thank Jason for revamping the site!
Originally posted by Ferret:still gotch bad ones around.
yeah, i know... itch's sad thatch you can't trust people online cos of those bad eggs.
Originally posted by Pitot:another couple who wed from sgforums!
i think its quite lomantic with the forum documenting ur process. hahaa
how many wedded couples do we have from the forums? i wonder if i can also get that... hmmm.....
Originally posted by starblue:
how many wedded couples do we have from the forums? i wonder if i can also get that... hmmm.....
Hmm...I think I know of one if I am not wrong...the rest I just heard rumours, not sure true or not...
Starblue mei considering who? Need my help to screen can anytime ask k!
Originally posted by Pitot:i know of at least 2
Who ah?
I know the_don and true_xerion, then shinta and nellie...the rest i dunno le...
Originally posted by Pitot:one more, ah lau know them. he just went to their wedding
wich one wich one...
share the news leh...
xking and coolger
Originally posted by rainee:Hmm...I think I know of one if I am not wrong...the rest I just heard rumours, not sure true or not...
Starblue mei considering who? Need my help to screen can anytime ask k!
haha... not at the moment. i have been away for far too long to remember much about most of the people here...
it is hard to keep track of people whom you've never met face to face...