Originally posted by Pitot:diam la alexkusu!
how u know it's him?
3 more hours!
Har still got time to come online? No need to err, dress up? heheh
Congratulations, glad you found your way and your man.
LoL
Have fun man!
Originally posted by rainee:
Who ah?I know the_don and true_xerion, then shinta and nellie...the rest i dunno le...
But which one confirmed married de?
Har? Like dat also can?
Originally posted by rainee:Thanks!
.....when come to money, do you expect your bf to pay for most of your expenses even though you're working? Maybe he pay for most of the outings (dinner, lunch, entertainment...).... what happen when it involve a bigger sum of money? like you want to go for a plastic surgery (example only), and the cost is 4 to 5 thousand dollars... do you pay it your ownself or expect your bf to bear some of the cost...?
Originally posted by choco B:Har still got time to come online? No need to err, dress up? heheh
Congratulations, glad you found your way and your man.
Haha that time waiting for my make up artist to arrive...
So...the event is finally over...took lots of pics lolz...
Finally now can relax and look forward to the Thailand trip tomolo
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
But which one confirmed married de?
err, both couples?
Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:
.....when come to money, do you expect your bf to pay for most of your expenses even though you're working? Maybe he pay for most of the outings (dinner, lunch, entertainment...).... what happen when it involve a bigger sum of money? like you want to go for a plastic surgery (example only), and the cost is 4 to 5 thousand dollars... do you pay it your ownself or expect your bf to bear some of the cost...?
If it has something to do with myself, I will be paying for most of it using my own money...but most probably he would want to chip in as well...
NPNT
post the pics leh
O.O
congrats!
:D
Originally posted by rainee:err, both couples?
Next time must request couples to post their certificate of marriage online and for those who met in sgforums will get special attention from Jason.
Originally posted by rainee:If it has something to do with myself, I will be paying for most of it using my own money...but most probably he would want to chip in as well...
Agree... Post ROM pics leh.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
Agree... Post ROM pics leh.
Gosh I look freaking stiff during the ROM
But rainee dear she looks gorgeous in her dress
Originally posted by nehpyh:Har? Like dat also can?
cannot meh?
damn! how sweet...
Guys always stiff one. dun worry.
hahaha
Originally posted by BadzMaro:damn! how sweet...
Guys always stiff one. dun worry.
hahaha
I think cos he too nervous liaoz...
I also very nervous during the solemnization, esp during the time when we were reciting the vows...
Originally posted by rainee:If it has something to do with myself, I will be paying for most of it using my own money...but most probably he would want to chip in as well...
......say your cosmetic surgery costs four thousand dollars, you thought he would most probably chip in a bit, but in the end he doesn't. Do you feel disappointed/show him your unhappy face or just tell yourself its not a big deal...?
Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:
......say your cosmetic surgery costs four thousand dollars, you thought he would most probably chip in a bit, but in the end he doesn't. Do you feel disappointed/show him your unhappy face or just tell yourself its not a big deal...?
No big deal, cos I didn't expect him to chip in the first place...It will be a bonus if he helps out, but if he doesn't then I will just depend on myself to find the money...
Unless he already agrees to fork out the money willingly and goes back on his word last minute, then I will be unhappy...
oops sexposed. haha
Originally posted by rainee:
I think cos he too nervous liaoz...I also very nervous during the solemnization, esp during the time when we were reciting the vows...
Gratz gratz. Wish you both all the best. Prosperous and happiness.
Originally posted by NekoRin:Gosh I look freaking stiff during the ROM
But rainee dear she looks gorgeous in her dress
Someone overstarched his undies?