good song. ;p
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
Children's books? OMG, rainee jie expecting how many?
You forget I am teaching primary school?
I am expecting around 30.
In my class, that is. ![]()
so bloated..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:*imagines plato's republic discussion*
*shivers*
But its interesting to see what these pros discuss about.
plato is still ok. baudrillard is the crazy one.
crazy and bitchy.
Originally posted by alfagal:so bloated..
Originally posted by hisoka:
what you ate?
one kfc at 4plus
bloated till now..
so li hai right...
Originally posted by alfagal:
one kfc at 4plusbloated till now..
so li hai right...
one pc lehz
hmm now bit hungry though..haha
Originally posted by alfagal:one pc lehz
hmm now bit hungry though..haha
must be because its too oily..
Originally posted by lovegoddes:
plato is still ok. baudrillard is the crazy one.crazy and bitchy.
lol..
i had to read a few promintent feminist books too.. sometimes i feel that, philosophy, i think not knowing anything about it is better.
zzzz
wake up !!!
I just woke up also...
Dunno why these few days feel so irritated and bothered with little things...
hee pms?
Originally posted by alfagal:hee pms?
cannot be leh...my period already over for more than a week le...
lol
i get frustrated when things dun go my way. Thats when i decided.. and too lazy.. so i submitted myself to fate.
more crap to follow...lost one of my documents and now have to redo the whole thing >.<
Originally posted by rainee:cannot be leh...my period already over for more than a week le...
lol..
better learn to stop losing stuffs Rainee.
Inneccessary stress to urself. Do liaw ?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol..
better learn to stop losing stuffs Rainee.
Inneccessary stress to urself. Do liaw ?
is not losing stuff la...I typed a document using Open Office, then tried to open it using Microsoft Office then said my file corrupted...
So had to download OpenOffice and use it to open up the file...luckily can...think it is just incompatibility...
So now dun need to do liaoz haha...
Originally posted by hisoka:
pre-natal mood swings?
cannot be lolz...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:is not losing stuff la...I typed a document using Open Office, then tried to open it using Microsoft Office then said my file corrupted...
So had to download OpenOffice and use it to open up the file...luckily can...think it is just incompatibility...
So now dun need to do liaoz haha...
o ? like that sweet .
cause i know of issues regarding OpenOffice and Office 2007. I never use openoffice, dunno why some stations submit thier weekly n monthly reports some use open office n i cannot open. So i made it compulsory office, but lately got problems cause of legitimate software issues. lol!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:o ? like that sweet .
cause i know of issues regarding OpenOffice and Office 2007. I never use openoffice, dunno why some stations submit thier weekly n monthly reports some use open office n i cannot open. So i made it compulsory office, but lately got problems cause of legitimate software issues. lol!
lolz...
Yea cos I was writing that report in Rin's place and his computer has OpenOffice. So far when I used it didn't have any problem converting...but this time dunno why the file got corrupted. But at least it is solved now.
Sigh.. ppl that use open office.. means they no legitimate Microsoft Office ? can say like that or not
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Sigh.. ppl that use open office.. means they no legitimate Microsoft Office ? can say like that or not
Dunno...maybe dun wan to buy Microsoft Office lor...very exp leh...