Originally posted by hisoka:lady card got use meh? seems to give discounts on all the frivilous and expensive stuff…...
No la, can use to go gym for free...then get complimentary make up session for birthday month...
Then can use to get movie tickets at cheaper price also...
Originally posted by rainee:No la, can use to go gym for free...then get complimentary make up session for birthday month...
Then can use to get movie tickets at cheaper price also...
yeha movie tickets, but that one i think other cards also got. think hsbc
1 make up session per year.........
Originally posted by hisoka:
can go gym for free meh? tot must sign up some package or what? or only like 2 months free so they can pressure sell you more packages there?yeha movie tickets, but that one i think other cards also got. think hsbc
1 make up session per year.........
No need to sign up package i think, but yea, only for a limited number of times in a month. And can only stay inside for 2 hours, if exceed must pay some fees.
It gives a lot of vouchers for the places I usually go to...esp shopping malls...
It looks good for the chicas. ;p I am still searching for the best looking cerdit card. I want platinum. lol! Best is look for those credit cards with best offers. But differnt cards give different offers so quite sien. The Titanium from UOB not bad.. or is it OCBC. he he
its ocbc titanium.
its better than plat card...its meant for yuppies..
aiya rainee..no need headache..jus sign up...any card u see..
later then cancel...anyway most comes with 2-3yrs waiver..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL.. i dunno.. cause sometimes i am really smashed.. i resist the munchies so drink packet chicken corn soup , mushroom soup and beef soup.
I eat chicken...cause i eat KFC. ;p Penguins love KFC's
its e same anyway..
munchies or packet soup...so much msg..
munchies meaning titbits right?
Originally posted by alfagal:its ocbc titanium.
its better than plat card...its meant for yuppies..
LoL.. yuppies. Reminds me of Sarawak Club members that i used to diss them. However i am also a member. haha. but i hardly go.
But the OCBC titanium look good la !i've wanted it since i laid eyes on it. my friend got one. remember about a year ++ ago. Me go apply end of year see can kena or not. ;p
Ya..
Munchies means food.. tidbits.. anything edible when u are smashed.
its e blue one right maro?
anyway if anyone wanna sign up HSBC cc, let me know..
i can 'order' a personalized serivce for u.. no need to fill up form..only prepare income docs and sign....
but beware....hsbc v stringent on income docs...need hit e min. income..i.e 30k...and must give e correct document!
sianz tried to pay for my cc bill jus now at axs..e stupid machine says error..urhgz...
Ya.. it looks different. I liked the colour and the patterns. Kinda forgot how it looks like. But i remember that i liked it. lol thats more then enough. hahaha
Personalized service ? keke..
How personal. lol
kidding
i still like hsbc plat card..best lookin so far..
or dbs black card..lol..maybe any card that looks black and cool...
maro =p
they will send a courier to pick up e doc and let customer sign..
Most platinum cards look good. he he
yeah.. some cards are really ugly as..
Oooo.. that kind of personalized service.. so its a no frills no stress package eh. keke
=p
Originally posted by alfagal:its e blue one right maro?
anyway if anyone wanna sign up HSBC cc, let me know..
i can 'order' a personalized serivce for u.. no need to fill up form..only prepare income docs and sign....
but beware....hsbc v stringent on income docs...need hit e min. income..i.e 30k...and must give e correct document!
golden village lor..
sakae sushi
petrol
aiyah surf e webbie bahz..they change everytime..
i may be outdated
Looks like my desktop finally gave up....
Might still get some surprises...
Finally finished my lesson for today...too lazy to go for my hip hop class..
suprises? tat it might be up again?
oh man.. i am trying to finish my bag o stuffs before exam ler.. lol.. need more ppl to smoke with. lol
I hate the website they use for students to submit their assignments over here....
cannot upload more than once, if got mistake need to alert admin, alerted admin already then admin need to delete of the original file before another file can be uploaded. I told the admin specifically to delete file number 2, she went ahead and deleted file number 1.
*slaps head*
Dont u just hate it when people just dont do what they are told.
Originally posted by rainee:I hate the website they use for students to submit their assignments over here....
cannot upload more than once, if got mistake need to alert admin, alerted admin already then admin need to delete of the original file before another file can be uploaded. I told the admin specifically to delete file number 2, she went ahead and deleted file number 1.
*slaps head*
lol
i know wat u talking about..
lucky nus doesnt work tat way...
think jus need to send another correct one again..and alert e tutor