suddenly feel lik going back to study all over again..
or....
suddenly get rich! so i can no need to work..
LoL.. suddenly getting rich .. u know it aint gonna happen. Unless u hit Lotto , marry a supra rich dude.. or money drop from the heavens,
Actually in my uni, there are quite a few people coming in doing thier second degree, cause now economy not good. They go back study, enhance knowledge and hopefully a few years later the demand comes back.. BWAM!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Dont u just hate it when people just dont do what they are told.
Yea, I wrote it in my email specifically that I want the second file to be deleted. When I checked early this afternoon, the second file was still there, but the first file (which was submitted correctly) was gone.
So alerted her again, now I need to upload both files again.
To make matter worse, the website is down for now. Luckily they extend the deadline to friday.
lol.. when it rains.. it pours.
Originally posted by alfagal:suddenly feel lik going back to study all over again..
or....
suddenly get rich! so i can no need to work..
Actually when working i wish to go back to study...
then when i m studying got times i wish i can go back to work...
Originally posted by rainee:Actually when working i wish to go back to study...
LoL.. ;p i am feeling how u are feeling. Just the exact opposite. But we cant just keep wondering whats it like. If u want it, u get it.. u do it. Wasting time contemplating it.. gets nothing done. If work liaw dun intend study then u gotta make the best out of it. Not ifs no buts. No regrets. No what if..
Thats what i keep telling myself.. think positive.. look at the light at the end of the tunnel. U CAN DO IT DAMNIT!!!HELL YEAH!!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL.. ;p i am feeling how u are feeling. Just the exact opposite. But we cant just keep wondering whats it like. If u want it, u get it.. u do it. Wasting time contemplating it.. gets nothing done. If work liaw dun intend study then u gotta make the best out of it. Not ifs no buts. No regrets. No what if..
Thats what i keep telling myself.. think positive.. look at the light at the end of the tunnel. U CAN DO IT DAMNIT!!!HELL YEAH!!
What you studying again now?
Actually if you like what you are studying now, it does help...
I don't dread my lesson now as much as I dreaded my Computer Science classes back in my uni...So far I haven't even skipped any classes...
Originally posted by hisoka:
the only bad thing about studying is no income =(
Haha...I think I am pretty lucky in this sense. I somehow will get hold of some scholarship which will pay me while I am studying.
Happened to me back in my uni, now I am also still paid while studying haha...
where is e moeny...
Originally posted by rainee:Haha...I think I am pretty lucky in this sense. I somehow will get hold of some scholarship which will pay me while I am studying.
Happened to me back in my uni, now I am also still paid while studying haha...
yeah lor so good. regret arh. why never get more scholarships (as if I could...) os that can earn money while studying
This scholarship thing is really more like luck...
oh oh... this crapbox looks familiar.... thank god for constants in my life.
Originally posted by hisoka:zzz, tryigng to be sarcastic about how the crapbox is not moving much?
ah, no... i mean it... my life's kinda unstable right now, with all that lab rotation and learning new ropes everywhere. i dunno what life has in store for me the next day, much less know what to anticipate what's coming next week.
it's kinda scary. but also kinda fun. i can't decide yet. lolz...
Originally posted by starblue:
ah, no... i mean it... my life's kinda unstable right now, with all that lab rotation and learning new ropes everywhere. i dunno what life has in store for me the next day, much less know what to anticipate what's coming next week.it's kinda scary. but also kinda fun. i can't decide yet. lolz...
no worries, you always have your friends to fall back on =D today not in the middle of something le?
friends to fall back on wad??
i'm taking a break. got to mark my student's CAs and write idividual comments by tomorrow... haizzz....
i rather go back to studying. working is so tiring. esp freelance!!!
friends to fall back on wad??i'm taking a break. got to mark my student's CAs and write idividual comments by tomorrow... haizzz....
how's working life?
Originally posted by rainee:how's working life?
Originally posted by lovegoddes:
i rather go back to studying. working is so tiring. esp freelance!!!
my dear doing freelance oso...but he quite happy doing it leh...
bad. sobz
too much work?
I hate looking for related article in journals >.<
i mean you got friends to fall back on for comfort and as constants.
oooh... i dunno about that... they're mostly just starting their first jobs. everybody's experiencing upheavals and instability. i dun think a drowning person should rely on a sinking person. lolz...
hiya rainee jie!! let's meet to sing!! need to destress.
oooh... i dunno about that... they're mostly just starting their first jobs. everybody's experiencing upheavals and instability. i dun think a drowning person should rely on a sinking person. lolz...
hiya rainee jie!! let's meet to sing!! need to destress.
haha...when?