How common is it for the diamond to fall out of its ring?
not too sure but it happens..
tired..i go sleep
elo seow. ehheh
hello~
damnit.. this boss how to kill!!! I exhausted every single weapon, expended all my ammo and still cant kill this Vamp dude. lol! Must have a way man... lol
i go eat dinner first. forgot to eat. hahaha
Originally posted by hisoka:
no noe to go out with yesteday want to watch fireworks also no pple sobz.so fast diamond drop out le? learn a lesson bah, dun need diamond ring, just a band will do. or best no need ring
my proposal ring one still intact. it is the one in my wedding band one that fell off.
to alfa jie, no, I can't find the diamond anymore cos I think it dropped in a bus. So have to go buy a new one. They said it shud cost less than a hundred cos it is not a very big one oso..
Huat ah~
Originally posted by hisoka:
no lah telling her be practical and get a normal wedding band or just dun need the ring. happy for them to get married
already got it le...too late for regrets
Originally posted by seow:How common is it for the diamond to fall out of its ring?
i'm actually wondering the same thing...maybe shud a thread to ask...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:damnit.. this boss how to kill!!! I exhausted every single weapon, expended all my ammo and still cant kill this Vamp dude. lol! Must have a way man... lol
i go eat dinner first. forgot to eat. hahaha
what game is that?
Originally posted by rainee:what game is that?
Metal Gear Solid 4
i going to try again now. lol!
boring..weekend passes so fast..
finally i KILLED IT sob! with a syringe... lol
Originally posted by alfagal:boring..weekend passes so fast..
weekends always pass fast. =|
The game with the guy in the cover with very well done moustache?
burp..
wah ?
Raiden DEAD .. Raiden cant die.. damnit..?! NOOO!!! Naomi dead.. damn! what more insane things am i gonna face next. lol
Originally posted by rainee:
i'm actually wondering the same thing...maybe shud a thread to ask...
k .. he not dead..
take a break. cook some noodles. lol
u jus had dinner i tot?
donno go where eat..
hey rainee...jus looking at ur facebook..u know serene swee ar?
Originally posted by alfagal:hey rainee...jus looking at ur facebook..u know serene swee ar?
Eh..dun really know her la...I went to SingaporeBrides then she was giving advice about choosing bridal boutique and banquet...so I added her in my MSN and started talking to her...then found out she got facebook so just added her to look at her wedding pics...
Originally posted by hisoka:serene sweee is who? pretty?
definitely yes...she looks gorgeous in her wedding dress...
which also tells you that she is taken already hahaha...