Originally posted by rainee:haha...when?
weekends loh... this sat free not?
eh, i gotta do some work. sms me yah?
Originally posted by starblue:
weekends loh... this sat free not?eh, i gotta do some work. sms me yah?
okie...:)
just the two of us ah? and wich ktv?
yoohooo!!
two is a company, three is a crowd.
Originally posted by starblue:
oooh... i dunno about that... they're mostly just starting their first jobs. everybody's experiencing upheavals and instability. i dun think a drowning person should rely on a sinking person. lolz...
hiya rainee jie!! let's meet to sing!! need to destress.
OH NO! I cant access my uni webmail n blackboard.. oh no ! What am i to do! guess its sgforums time. lol!
Originally posted by rainee:okie...:)
just the two of us ah? and wich ktv?
Can you tape the scene do, rainee jie, I want to hear you and starblue singing?
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
how bad is it.. cant be that bad.. lol
the desktop has started yet again.
no internet connection though..
lol !! man.. u guys are as bad as me. ![]()
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
erm...no...my voice isn't worth recording haha...
Originally posted by hisoka:Let rainee tell you after her session with blur blur =D
are u coming or not?
i think once you hear mine, hers will sound better? ![]()
Originally posted by rainee:are u coming or not?
i think once you hear mine, hers will sound better?
Ate too much muruku, now gums hurt...
the indian snack, crispy, twig like, yellow and very dry.
Originally posted by hisoka:sounds like a real stick haha
u seen before one lar..
its fried from dough/flour..like biscuits..
*pop goes a pimple* =(
ouch..a big one..
Originally posted by alfagal:*pop goes a pimple* =(
ouch..a big one..
Originally posted by hisoka:
she ask you never ask me mah. she want to spend some quality time alone with you??
erm i tink she wanted to ask u wor, she told me that yesterday...
Originally posted by hisoka:
lol careful wait leave a scar hor.
i already have alot..
Originally posted by seow:Ate too much muruku, now gums hurt...
i miss eating muruku...
now i oso can't eat, cos got wisdom tooth...
going to see a dentist this coming thursday...