I wonder how those peeps aiming or are in accountancy course feel like now.
Originally posted by seow:I wonder how those peeps aiming or are in accountancy course feel like now.
accounts.. *shivers* crunching numbers
Originally posted by BadzMaro:accounts.. *shivers* crunching numbers
What? The numbers crunching back at your genitials?
headache...from yest tillnow rughz!
Originally posted by alfagal:headache...from yest tillnow rughz!
too stressed? must rest more...
anyway the ktv thing postponed to maybe 4 Oct cos starblue was sick last weekend and next weekend dun tink i m free...
bandino.
sigh..
Why sigh ~
gonna be jobless lor..
so sad..think gona leave e banking industry...
Originally posted by alfagal:gonna be jobless lor..
so sad..think gona leave e banking industry...
=(
btw oct 4 I can't got somethign on le. but you guys go ahead bah, too many pple hard to coord.
sibei sian...
Originally posted by hisoka:alfa dun worry, can fidn good job de. maybe try join rainee to teach kids bad thigns =D
btw oct 4 I can't got somethign on le. but you guys go ahead bah, too many pple hard to coord.
where got a lot of people...alfa can't make it...
i found out now teachers are paid even more compared to the rate I am paid now. A guy can get up to 3k le T_T
Originally posted by rainee:where got a lot of people...alfa can't make it...
i found out now teachers are paid even more compared to the rate I am paid now. A guy can get up to 3k le T_T
Originally posted by hisoka:
of course. you are trainee mah. of course get paid less.........
no la...as in when a guy just joined, even before training they oledi get 3.0k...a girl will get 2.6k...last time me only 2.5k leh...
Originally posted by rainee:no la...as in when a guy just joined, even before training they oledi get 3.0k...a girl will get 2.6k...last time me only 2.5k leh...
nothing new bah.
same here guys are paid more..
no passion in teaching
Originally posted by hisoka:
because of the 2.5 years leeched from the singaporean guy. btw it only applies to sg guys.nothing new bah.
no la...the point is those ppl who joined later than me got an added benefit...in which they got a higher starting pay than me...
Originally posted by hisoka:oic. yeah sometiems quite infuriating.
but by right your pay should have increased also?
haven't increased yet,...only in april next year...
but if u look at it this way, if i join this year august, then nex year august i will be earning 2.75k. But for me, next year august i will still be earning around 2.6k....
kena cheated of 150...>.<
Originally posted by hisoka:normally they will do readjustment de. or at least that’s what I see. Maybe they will do it when they increase your pay?
yea...hopefully...
btw, a warning to everyone to avoid the following food products from China:
They apparently contained melamine, some kinda harmful substance which can cause kidney failure.