Originally posted by rainee:attitude of some friends...
inevitable to come across such case lah. depends how u look at it and deal with it or just leave it.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. how bad is it.
you online? tell u over there haha...
Originally posted by Fantagf:
inevitable to come across such case lah. depends how u look at it and deal with it or just leave it.
yea...think will just leave it..but still disappointed
Originally posted by rainee:yea...think will just leave it..but still disappointed
depends on how serious it is and whether is it recurring often, if need to deal with it, then go ahead. If not, then leave it.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:As bad as encountering a pedo bear.
Come on.. pedo bear is harmless . AS long as u are past ur teen years. ;p
Originally posted by Fantagf:
depends on how serious it is and whether is it recurring often, if need to deal with it, then go ahead. If not, then leave it.
yup...dun tink will recur...see how ba
Originally posted by rainee:yup...dun tink will recur...see how ba
/me sits NekoRin kor by rainee jie's side and ask him to comfort her.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
/me sits NekoRin kor by rainee jie's side and ask him to comfort her.
He already did la...
what happened to rainee? 0.o
so bored...
yoohooo !!! today is such a shit weather.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:yoohooo !!! today is such a shit weather.
You mean cos it keeps raining?
I love it leh, the past few days have been too hot until pimples kept coming out from my face ><
man.. pimples.. die.. DIE! !!!!! aiiyieeee!!!!!!! lol
Little britain!!!
mark and tom in gym.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KdWCUOw9Bpk&eurl=http://www.bmw-sg.com/forums/videos-new/27904-comedy-video-featuring-axl.html
zzzz
funny how come i cant post in the other thread...keep having error..
so alfa can only post here?
Thursday routine.
Originally posted by rainee:You mean cos it keeps raining?
I love it leh, the past few days have been too hot until pimples kept coming out from my face ><
rainee jie, is it becos of your better half showing concern for you that your pimples become better?
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
rainee jie, is it becos of your better half showing concern for you that your pimples become better?
It can be a combi of a few factors, that could be one of them.
I also have a question: How come you always so curious about me and Rin one ah? ![]()
sigh...
anyway..15k post !
Originally posted by alfagal:sigh...
why sigh?
congrats on the 15k post! ![]()
just e tot of leaving my job saddens me..
Originally posted by alfagal:just e tot of leaving my job saddens me..
Yea...understandable...I felt that way too when my students organized an outing for me when I told them I was leaving...
But it can mean a better future is waiting...