Originally posted by hisoka:orh, so how's things? anyway enjoy your rest days =D
I need a big swimming pool, I started a fire at my company lab recently. BOD wanted me to test my new product to limits.
sianz went to the msian embassy to register my marriage then found out the office shifted to another place. Took taxi to the new office only to find out that the office is closed at 11am. What kinda office closed at 11am on Monday? ![]()
And best thing is that the change of address and closing time was never noted in the website. In the website it was stated that the office is open until 11.30am on weekdays.
wow I wish I could set fire to things in testing for work
feeling lethargic and tired...didn't sleep well last night =(
so sianz....nobody around?
hello rainee jie!
how are you today.. i finally get to spend time with my bf today! we were bumming around town and drinking hot chocolate. i enjoy talking to him, always able to make my mind think more clearly.
Originally posted by lovegoddes:hello rainee jie!
how are you today.. i finally get to spend time with my bf today! we were bumming around town and drinking hot chocolate. i enjoy talking to him, always able to make my mind think more clearly.
that's great =) I also like to talk to my hubby haha, we can still talk for hours altho it has been 2 years ++ of doing that every nite =p
Originally posted by rainee:that's great =) I also like to talk to my hubby haha, we can still talk for hours altho it has been 2 years ++ of doing that every nite =p
same.. 3 years for us. and first 2 years we spend almost 10 hours a day beside each other talking. ahaha. we talk in school, talk after school, go home also call and talk until wee hours in the morning. some times i dont even know what we talk about.
Originally posted by lovegoddes:
same.. 3 years for us. and first 2 years we spend almost 10 hours a day beside each other talking. ahaha. we talk in school, talk after school, go home also call and talk until wee hours in the morning. some times i dont even know what we talk about.
me got a lot of baby talk most of the times ![]()
lol! for us its usually me bitching, whining and ranting.
my bf is very quiet, more of a listener, but when he is noisy, very noisy and nonsence.
but only when he's with me, no one believes me when i tell them how silly and funny and noisy he is.
Originally posted by lovegoddes:lol! for us its usually me bitching, whining and ranting.
my bf is very quiet, more of a listener, but when he is noisy, very noisy and nonsence.
but only when he's with me, no one believes me when i tell them how silly and funny and noisy he is.
haha me oso...usually rant about my family...
I have never felt close to my parents...and I am feeling guilty because I can't seem to feel attached towards them while some of my friends dun seem to have any problem at all...they can call their parents like everyday and still find tonnes to talk abt...
Originally posted by rainee:haha me oso...usually rant about my family...
I have never felt close to my parents...and I am feeling guilty because I can't seem to feel attached towards them while some of my friends dun seem to have any problem at all...they can call their parents like everyday and still find tonnes to talk abt...
i talk less than 2 sentences to my parents daily. my dad is ok, but my mom likes to pick fights with me using things i say. even the most casual things. so i dont like to tell her about my stuff.
Originally posted by lovegoddes:i talk less than 2 sentences to my parents daily. my dad is ok, but my mom likes to pick fights with me using things i say. even the most casual things. so i dont like to tell her about my stuff.
same here! I will tell her something and maybe a few weeks later when we are arguing about something she will remember what I have said earlier and used those against me. Because of that I have stopped confiding in her since I turned 18...
yet another day..so fast..
2 more days to the weekend.
Miracle! i rejected 2 girls who asked me to join them at St james!
News flash. kekeke
y? e gals wanted to ka your money only right..
no lah. i also got no money. poor man.
so long no see u, when u free!
nov maybe..
okt i bz at work manz..
lets have makan session in nov or soemthing...wahaha my b.,d mth..
dec also can..rainee b.d
ok! nov onz!
hanven tell me..why nv go st james?
no mood go loh.
sigh cant freaking sleep
huh, why?
dunno man
stressed
still the same thing?