drink some milk, try to relax?
work stress bahz..
always have to think..mus get ready for work...then stress liaoz..
already had a hot bath...
same with me everytime near time to sleep I'll be sad and stressed about next day's work.
I think have to just dun think, just go and sleep don't prepare for work just before you sleep. prepare your clothes and whatever earlier in the day.
Originally posted by alfagal:nov maybe..
okt i bz at work manz..
lets have makan session in nov or soemthing...wahaha my b.,d mth..
dec also can..rainee b.d
next month can ^^ cos i uber free starting from mid next month...
but hor, i going for my wisdom tooth surgery mid nov, so earliest i can join is towards end of nov...
if not we hold another outing again when it is nearer to christmas and my bday hehe
haha. forever.
Originally posted by alfagal:work stress bahz..
always have to think..mus get ready for work...then stress liaoz..
already had a hot bath...
dun think abt it right before u sleep ba...
btw do u know of anything wich i can take to soothe my nerves during PMS period?
EPO
evening primrose oil
Originally posted by alfagal:EPO
evening primrose oil
lol and I thought it was the doping drug for athletes.
Originally posted by alfagal:EPO
evening primrose oil
yea thinking of starting to eat that already...is it expensive? any brand that is recommended?
need sth to help me control my mood swing...it is affecting the people around me >.<
rainee has it been getting worse only lately? any reasons for it to do so? normal mah?
hmm i buy from gnc..
there are many brands ard though...but i dun really think got diff bahz.
effects differ from one another..
for me, it doenst cramp tat much anymore..though i dun really have bad cramps to start with. i'm trying to see improvement in skin condition.
not tat expensive lar..affordable..but of cos its not elixir..have to take for e long term..
sorry double post
Originally posted by hisoka:lol and I thought it was the doping drug for athletes.
haiyo..u huh...=p
Originally posted by alfagal:
haiyo..u huh...=p
aiyah just concerned if her mood swings getting worse is abnormal mah
Originally posted by hisoka:rainee has it been getting worse only lately? any reasons for it to do so? normal mah?
it has been like that for quite some time le...but the mood swing part getting a bit worse lately. Still normal la, but I will have a tendency to snap at people around me when it is near to my period...
Originally posted by alfagal:hmm i buy from gnc..
there are many brands ard though...but i dun really think got diff bahz.
effects differ from one another..
for me, it doenst cramp tat much anymore..though i dun really have bad cramps to start with. i'm trying to see improvement in skin condition.
not tat expensive lar..affordable..but of cos its not elixir..have to take for e long term..
okie maybe try to go and get one bottle to try out soon..do u take daily or when it is near to your period?
i take it daily...one per day. in e morning after breakfast. avoid caffiene together w it
Originally posted by alfagal:i take it daily...one per day. in e morning after breakfast. avoid caffiene together w it
means when u start taking primrose oil u cant drink coffee anymore?
u can..but dun take together..
e.g one hr after u took e EPO..u can have coffee
Originally posted by rainee:means when u start taking primrose oil u cant drink coffee anymore?
if caffeine then cannot drink tea, coke, mountain dew etc also
Originally posted by alfagal:u can..but dun take together..
e.g one hr after u took e EPO..u can have coffee
ic..i m thinking maybe my mood swing became worse because i have been increasing my daily intake of coffee lately...>.<
Originally posted by hisoka:if caffeine then cannot drink tea, coke, mountain dew etc also
i seldom take the rest...only coffee...now everyday i must drink one cup, sometimes up to 2 cups...
so many meetings tomorrow...4 of them in one day T_T
i'm having a slack day. mind's turned off today for some reason
Originally posted by hisoka:i'm having a slack day. mind's turned off today for some reason
i also want to slack but have to do work...lotsa assignments due next week...