HOT! Listen to Jason Ling's Music now!
pretty can bio can already ma
Originally posted by rainee:
definitely yes...she looks gorgeous in her wedding dress...which also tells you that she is taken already hahaha...
Originally posted by seow:pretty can bio can already ma
Yea lor...I think she slimmed down a lot to wear her wedding dress...
which means...I need to be more aggressive in my diet! Must start my running regime already...
Originally posted by hisoka:
zzzz sianz, divorcing soon?
oi! stop cursing ppl hor... otherwise next time u will be the ne who will get cursed...
Don't overdo it.
He got chance to get cursed that way?
Tomorrow is a holiday~!!
ohz i see..
aiyah hisk..give up ur dream lar..she is v nice n innocent gal..
she was already slim lehz..but got assets..
so rainee i dun think she went on diet..haha
Originally posted by alfagal:she was already slim lehz..but got assets..
so rainee i dun think she went on diet..haha
oh haha...cos I saw her previous albums also...she looks thinner in her wedding dress album...maybe cos it is bcos of her make-up oso la...
and yes, today is holiday for me as well!
Huh ok la good la. But like when will the 88 crapbox comeout. Even better.
Originally posted by rainee:running regime already...
i like the way u describe consistent disciplined running. lol
i've never known a girl like you before...
*shakes his booty*
oh yeah.. shake it.. shake it!!!
holy shit ! how come my fonts become smaller!!
Originally posted by rainee:oi! stop cursing ppl hor... otherwise next time u will be the ne who will get cursed...
Why not ask rainee jie engage Serena as wedding planner?
Got a dumb question here:
Why girls react so severely when boys look at their chests like Michael Wong's MV partner in his song Tong Hua?
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Got a dumb question here:
Why girls react so severely when boys look at their chests like Michael Wong's MV partner in his song Tong Hua?
because that is just a MV?
Woohoo!
Hello Rainee and all!
/throws ninja bomb.
Is it good to be a ninja?
Originally posted by puchai`:Woohoo!
Hello Rainee and all!
/throws ninja bomb.
hello...working now?
tues is one of my fave days...one of the slack days...wednesday oso...but thurs i will die T_T
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Is it good to be a ninja?
ninja turtle ai mai..
Originally posted by rainee:because that is just a MV?
Can I test whether that's a fact or fiction?
/me push push NekoRin kor up front and push his head down to rainee jie chest level.
/me hides behind bullet proof glass.
840 alreaddy....
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
Can I test whether that's a fact or fiction?/me push push NekoRin kor up front and push his head down to rainee jie chest level.
/me hides behind bullet proof glass.
I wouldn't react in that way cos he is already my husband?