epo??
Isn't it the banned fitnes drug?
I heard people who take it become very dogged and aggressive..
Originally posted by seow:epo??
Isn't it the banned fitnes drug?
I heard people who take it become very dogged and aggressive..
no la, the one alfa talking abt is evening primrose oil...it is a natural herbs..
herbs ? what herbs ? he he
MOOOOOOORNING!!!!
v![]()
i tink i m falling sick. sobz.
edited: dunno why I typed falling sleep earlier. lolz.
Originally posted by rainee:no la, the one alfa talking abt is evening primrose oil...it is a natural herbs..
I like to have evening primose roots roasted, taste like sweet potatoes.
/me stride across
its a 'off' day for me too..
jus cant work today..so lazy and tired..
Alfa.. u so many off days one ar
back to my hostel room...time to do work...
feeling very lazy...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Alfa.. u so many off days one ar
no la did u see e "off" in inverted comma..
Originally posted by alfagal:
no la did u see e "off" in inverted comma..
lol..o.k o.k. ![]()
alfa jie u there?
u free on the 18th?
wah this one die quite a few days no business le
yea lor...think everyone busy ba...
me still here woi! ![]()
post here to bump abit. Then blur blur cannot say I dun help her keep her cb up
bump..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:me still here woi!
we tot u disappeared liaoz haha...
coming to spore anytime soon? :p
Originally posted by rainee:we tot u disappeared liaoz haha...
All busy mah...
Ah Badz busy being a pedophile mah.
Originally posted by rainee:we tot u disappeared liaoz haha...
yeah. Flight is 19th. ;p I may stay a few days or go straight back depending on work stuffs. If go back straight, i will go sg again in a few weeks time anyways. Need to do some stuffs there.=D Planning to meet a few good friends there before we head of somewhere.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
All busy mah...Ah Badz busy being a pedophile mah.
he he.. i appreciate preteen nudity.. its art.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:he he.. i appreciate preteen nudity.. its art.
I highly suggest you check the Penal Code again and ask MDA for its advice, else a rotan will take some stripes off you.
dun worry lah, his area more concerned about backdooring rather than age limits
the mosquitoes in ntu is evil...my whole leg now is swollen becos of a few bites ><