confirmed...kiss gdbye to my banking career i think..
Originally posted by seow:Practicals in a little more time.
ah.
good luck!
chem or phy?
tender liao mah?
wads next? break? means can go out with me sooner. wahaha
i want a break..
but some voices jus keep harping me get a job get a job get a job
and dun go phuket...urghz! bad mood
from where from where?
u going with who? bestie?
yea bestie..sg to phuket and back lor..
anyway not going le mahz..so forget it..
wa feel lik having mac fries..
i mean the voices from where la! hahaha
who fil like having mac fries? so confusing!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Pitot:i mean the voices from where la! hahaha
who fil like having mac fries? so confusing!!!!!!!!!!!
from where ....pple ard me..whom i tot will support me..
i mean me..now feel like having mac frieds
If you are in no difficulty then go ahead and have a break la. ur parents kpkb u is it?
u saw the shaker fries thread huh. i dont like. =/
some other pple...they worried i cant get job..
parents dunno i quitting..
haha yeah
and i tried..
dun really lik e wasabi part but like it salty w e extra seasoning packet
had some potato chips..feeling better now
Originally posted by alfagal:thikn..my last day of work is on 25th..
i've decided to tender...
then wat will happen to the bond?
will keep u updated rainee...
nothing is confirmed now...i cant say anything too sigh..
poor alfa. Don't worry will be able to get a better job de =D
actually I'll be one of those who tell you to find a job then quit. but no need to start straightaway. can take a break then start work.
Anywya good luck
1 paper down !!! WOOHOO!!!
he he.. ;p
Thats why i think i quite lucky. Must appreciate how lucky i am. I am sure i will always have a 'job' somewhere here or there. But hopefulyl through me i can create more jobs! ^^
sibey sian....
i even more sianz...
sick plus stressed...
yeah i also sianz..down w gastric for 2days already..urghz
Originally posted by alfagal:yeah i also sianz..down w gastric for 2days already..urghz
sigh...think this is the season to get sick...
i hate the weather...
ng... yawn!!!!!
lolz maro your avatar so act cute leh...hugging pink pillow summore...hahaha
Originally posted by rainee:lolz maro your avatar so act cute leh...hugging pink pillow summore...hahaha
rainee jie, u can always act cuter mah... Get a pic of NekoRin kor hugging u and put as avatar.![]()
that one cute, it's cringe worthy or too sacharine
which one?