Originally posted by hisoka:that one cute, it's cringe worthy or too sacharine
you referring to me ah?
Dun worry, will never get to see it here as I have no intention of putting up any pics of myself here ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:that one cute, it's cringe worthy or too sacharine
lol..
Originally posted by rainee:you referring to me ah?
Dun worry, will never get to see it here as I have no intention of putting up any pics of myself here
Pulling jie's leg mah...![]()
pai seh to starblue and hisoka...hopefully next week i will feel well enough to join you guys...
Originally posted by rainee:pai seh to starblue and hisoka...hopefully next week i will feel well enough to join you guys...
no worries, I spent the time sleeping ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:no worries, I spent the time sleeping
that's what i did also...too tired le...but also feel much better now...
Originally posted by rainee:that's what i did also...too tired le...but also feel much better now...
没去陪陪�公?
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
没去陪陪�公?
sorry, dunno how to read...
Originally posted by rainee:sorry, dunno how to read...
Report to Hubby and spend quality time with him.![]()
Whose...
Ur....
DADDY!
just came back from ktv with starblue ![]()
OOO! o.k
How she sing. Honest opinion.
lai lai~~
Originally posted by BadzMaro:OOO! o.k
How she sing. Honest opinion.
lai lai~~
both of us are sick, so not true gauge of our singing voice hor...
she sounded...hoarse? Just like me haha...![]()
Then I asked if you are sick can just tell me ma, I also still recovering from my flu...
Then she said cos hisoka wants to come ma...
Then turned up he fly kite last minute! ![]()
Jokes aside, he said he was sick la so hope he will get well soon ![]()
Originally posted by rainee:both of us are sick, so not true gauge of our singing voice hor...
she sounded...hoarse? Just like me haha...
Then I asked if you are sick can just tell me ma, I also still recovering from my flu...
Then she said cos hisoka wants to come ma...
Then turned up he fly kite last minute!
Jokes aside, he said he was sick la so hope he will get well soon
And starblue and rainee jie voices scared hisoka to being ill.
yawnz..lazy sunday
five more papers....
hmmm..........
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:And starblue and rainee jie voices scared hisoka to being ill.
he was never even there to begin with, how could he have heard our voices? ![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:hmmm..........
long time no see! ![]()
Originally posted by rainee:long time no see!
Yeah.... I mia long time liao....think got 9 months liddat....Comp was down and getting enlisted in the army.....
Originally posted by The man who was death:Yeah.... I mia long time liao....think got 9 months liddat....Comp was down and getting enlisted in the army.....
so how's everything?
went to suntec today...
went to a warehouse sale..but its jus a complete disappointment..
cos e place is even smaller than e size of a hdb living room
wa ? so small ? lol n call it warehouse sale ? sale what.. stationaries ? hahaha
some sporting brands..i was aiming for nike or adiddas stuff
ooo..
so in the end nothing ah..
how about cute tennis cap. =D