Originally posted by seow:Still lazing at home...
u in need of money huh?
actually if u wanna work..u got more than 40yrs to work next time when u grad...haha so maybe if not necessary...y not enjoy ur hols?
Originally posted by rainee:I thought you are still studying now?
I am. Work for 3 months.
Besides at the firm, i am still able to continue my work ma. No fully but at least partially.
I stay at home so long, also starting to feel disorientated, and bored..
Get ur ass outside. Move around and exercise ur eyes. =D
I am so busy organizing the Christmas party for the kids...
But at least already settle the buffet for dinner, and manage to get sponsorship from McDonalds for lunch ![]()
Stress.... stress HR issue.. headache now. Thats what happens when u got overlap in jurisdiction n then different 'boss' n then involves family n outsiders.
Originally posted by rainee:I am so busy organizing the Christmas party for the kids...
But at least already settle the buffet for dinner, and manage to get sponsorship from McDonalds for lunch
Waah!!! rainie jie, interested in having kids liao????
School teacher already, still wanna organise Christmas party for kids....
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Stress.... stress HR issue.. headache now. Thats what happens when u got overlap in jurisdiction n then different 'boss' n then involves family n outsiders.
No wonder change from PedoBear to CockPuncher.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
No wonder change from PedoBear to CockPuncher.
Seriously.. i wanna punch some ppl in the balls man..
With this attack.. there is NO defence!
iron egg skill
tie dan gong
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Seriously.. i wanna punch some ppl in the balls man..
With this attack.. there is NO defence!
Not really, the head of dharmo hall in Shaolin Temple has a jin gang zhao for that move. The last idiot who tried to whack his balls with a staff got his staff broken.
Ya.. i heard about that one. the iron egg.. like Seow says. lol!
But how long does it take for him to retract his balls ? LoL!
btw.. 1 piece of good inside news. AGO Diesel to 1.65. . But still not the 1.578 i was hoping for.
Waah!!! rainie jie, interested in having kids liao????School teacher already, still wanna organise Christmas party for kids....
It is part of my community service project during my training...
office computer need to reformat. never use so long will become slow ? i dun get it ! even my MS office becomes like need to install everytime i open excel or pp files. word files also.
community service ..
next need to go community centre small work when study.
Originally posted by rainee:It is part of my community service project during my training...
Aiyohz, must encourage rainee jie to 早生贵å� mah.![]()
today..my last day at work...starting to miss work already...
shit...
u mean now u are in ur final day of work. more work will come. dun worry. lol!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Ya.. i heard about that one. the iron egg.. like Seow says. lol!
But how long does it take for him to retract his balls ? LoL!
btw.. 1 piece of good inside news. AGO Diesel to 1.65. . But still not the 1.578 i was hoping for.
Fast enough to stop an iron wood staff from crunching them and in fact made the staff into matchwood.
lazy sunday...
ja.
man.. hows everyones weekend =D
its..quite boring..today.
yest i went jb...jalan jalan..e only enjoyable part is...makan!
e shopping there like not v fun...
well.. at least u get to go to JB... a reasonably sized city.... =|
Originally posted by BadzMaro:well.. at least u get to go to JB... a reasonably sized city.... =|
lol..i was jus quite close to e checkpt all e while..
do u know e malay name for 'da ma hua yuan' food centre? there got alot of eating place..