Originally posted by alfagal:
lol..i was jus quite close to e checkpt all e while..do u know e malay name for 'da ma hua yuan' food centre? there got alot of eating place..
Taman Malaysia ? lol
i now at this town.. town hopping. cant wait to get out n go back to city on thursday. lol
ohz..which city?
lol..
Kuching. Meow meow city.
eh u going to zouk out or the year end party at sentosa ?
i see..
no not going...though i know i'd enjoy e music..but not e guys groping and touching..lol
man.. why let the guys ruin u from enjoying some great music! bastards... go with ur girls, then i follow u guys. I dun grop n touch , i only do some sneaky stuff when u are all drunk.![]()
mmm.... 1.30 hour flight. close enough for anything anytime can return.
Anywyas gtg . Cya laters Alfa. This Cb is moving slow.... wheres the rest of the ppls!
888 Chai till next year chinese new year. Sui ar. he he
lol..yeah hor maybe..till cny....
december already....
yes.. i just realised. lol.
so fast.
so sad...cos its e end of a year again!
and...i din achieve anything!! in addition....jobless officially..
why u say u no achieve anything. sure u gained some experience ma. So whats ur plan now ?
sit and wait..
haha no lar..take a break and look for jobs lor..
lol.. sit n wait until someone offers u a job ar. hehe
take a break look around lo. What u feel like doing ?
yeah tatz wat i'm intedning..to do..
take a break and look ard..
hmm dunno manz..sianz..i still love banking..but i think e market might get worse next yr...another alternative is recruiting..which is another sales job
mmm.. they say may get worse till 2010 ? I am not very familiar with this whole economic thing so i cant say much. Some ppl say good.. most ppl say bad.
I just concentrate study first. hopefuly b 2010 when i finish , all is back to normal n the world has not gone down to shits. lol!
lol..yeah good time to study
Yea, I read that it mite get worse until 2010 also...
So.. dun forget. Start stashing cash. When shit hits the fan...
cash is king!
Boring...
Anyhow went to the airport few days back, found the experience somewhat shocking.
Shocking experience at an airport ?
anyone remembers me? ![]()
Originally posted by seow:Boring...
Anyhow went to the airport few days back, found the experience somewhat shocking.
share w me..
Originally posted by mystiv:anyone remembers me?
hmmm.
who ar who ar?? =p
Originally posted by alfagal:
hmmm.who ar who ar?? =p
hello,
young, sexy, hot, handsome male here. nice to meet you ![]()