wth?! ![]()
alfa tendered?
then when is ur horleeday cming? will it ever come? ![]()
no dun think coming..
cos..1. money problem..
2. nobody go w me..
3. seems like e places i hope to go..so messy..and HK i went last yr already..
4. looking for jobs...scared suddenly got interview..this fri exit interview...so............sigh.
wow..page 50..finally!
taiwan leh?
u go w me ar..haha..
sigh...dunno lar..quite abit of things unsettled..
and maybe planning to see dentist..fix braces..then 7days mc liaoz
wah, got such honour to go with u ah.
so serious until got need for braces?
aiya, go hols is to enjoy n detach oneself from the current life...
i always say say say taiwan but so far too lazy to make it concrete. wahaha.
Airport experience ah...
Maybe it was too hyped up or something..
Terminal 3 did not look nearly as good as it did in photos, and number of shops seem little.
Impressive use of glass though, and the vast expanse of space, mmm...
I then went to terminal two and wondered why it was so warm there, all my visits to changi airport before were chilly cool affairs.
T1 was like i remember i think.
Originally posted by Pitot:wah, got such honour to go with u ah.
so serious until got need for braces?
aiya, go hols is to enjoy n detach oneself from the current life...
i always say say say taiwan but so far too lazy to make it concrete. wahaha.
front teeth quite big..and not inline..bottom one tooh like 45 deg..
wisdom tooth not straight..most prob dentist will say remove one..then might as well do all at one go
not tat serious lar..but sigh..if not now then when older then put teeth brittle liaoz..
Originally posted by seow:Airport experience ah...
Maybe it was too hyped up or something..
Terminal 3 did not look nearly as good as it did in photos, and number of shops seem little.
Impressive use of glass though, and the vast expanse of space, mmm...
I then went to terminal two and wondered why it was so warm there, all my visits to changi airport before were chilly cool affairs.
T1 was like i remember i think.
yeah..T3 alot of glass..i went there at night once..cant see e viewing gallery..unlike t1 or 2 can see planes take off...and land...cos i cld only see e reflections withing e blding itself..
e shops..alright lar..i can tell u...the shops inside are so much more...unless u are flying.u no need to go there to shop...
I dreaded T1 when i was posted to the airport.. after spendind time in T2 i felt ultra claustrophobic in T1...
But the staff canteen in T1 beats T2.. The food was so good and cheap that there are so many non staff there.
oh when eat halfway aircon water can drip onto ur plate. ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:I dreaded T1 when i was posted to the airport.. after spendind time in T2 i felt ultra claustrophobic in T1...
But the staff canteen in T1 beats T2.. The food was so good and cheap that there are so many non staff there.
oh when eat halfway aircon water can drip onto ur plate.
posted there? as?
haha yeah T1 canteen good..
Originally posted by alfagal:
posted there? as?haha yeah T1 canteen good..
if i tell u i would have to kill u. ![]()
so u are one of those that take up space there. ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:if i tell u i would have to kill u.
so u are one of those that take up space there.
hmm..but i super long time nv go there liao...
its like...more then 10 yrs ago..went there to send a friend off..
10 years??? u mean the canteen?
Originally posted by Pitot:10 years??? u mean the canteen?
yeah..e last time i went there guess lik got 10yrs?
I only noticed the staff canteen after eating BK. $#%#^#
Then the BK staff damn funny, a lady was ordering one item, then the attendant suggest she buy a set because cheaper, then the auntie got ticked off and said he doesn't udnerstand english, then the attendant said she stupid.
He then proceeded to give me fries instead of onion rings when it came to my turn when i explicitly asked for onion rings.
howcm u noticed after BK?
BK oso got staff meal at the airport.
forgotten ah.
come in only luff and luff lehz some pple..
Originally posted by mystiv:...
jk lar..
enjoying ur hols now?
Originally posted by alfagal:
jk lar..enjoying ur hols now?
enjoying..yeah i guess so ![]()
slack for awhile more, then go find job liao..dn work abit, say byebye to everyone, and say hi to tekong ![]()