Just got back from chalet in Changi...
Originally posted by rainee:Just got back from chalet in Changi...
Spending time with your dear dear?
safra?
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
Spending time with your dear dear?
With him and around 10 others.
Originally posted by alfagal:safra?
Nope, Yacht Club Chalet...got special rate cos i'm a civil servant so each night only 100 ![]()
cool qtuie cheap
but actually chalet quite boring de. nothing much to do
depends who u are w
Originally posted by hisoka:but actually chalet quite boring de. nothing much to do
Okie la, end up playing games most of the time...Rockband is a very fun game to play with people :P
Originally posted by rainee:Nope, Yacht Club Chalet...got special rate cos i'm a civil servant so each night only 100
why dont want to book aloha?
better!
Originally posted by hisoka:but actually chalet quite boring de. nothing much to do
Okie la, end up playing games most of the time...Rockband is a very fun game to play with people :P
Originally posted by Pitot:why dont want to book aloha?
better!
I booked with Aloha Changi...
was blogshopping..wa quite cool..
so tempting to buy wahaha
Originally posted by rainee:I booked with Aloha Changi...
oh its the yacht club?
ever tried loyang? =D
Originally posted by alfagal:was blogshopping..wa quite cool..
Yea, some of the blog shops have quite nice stuff...
Which one you looking at?
you need to resist temptation....
nothing nice to buy de lah. normally those things you don't need de.
Originally posted by rainee:Yea, some of the blog shops have quite nice stuff...
Which one you looking at?
so many! one after another..too many to list lol..
http://www.blogshoppin.com/blogshop/apparels?page=1
theres e list...of blogshops..
Originally posted by Pitot:oh its the yacht club?
ever tried loyang? =D
Loyang more exp...and the chalets are smaller in size..
first night we have around 15 people staying overnight...luckily got 4 rooms...
Originally posted by rainee:Loyang more exp...and the chalets are smaller in size..
first night we have around 15 people staying overnight...luckily got 4 rooms...
no leh...
the bungalows are quite cheap and big also.. maybe now peak period tats why...
Originally posted by Pitot:no leh...
Yup, now is super peak period..
the loyang ones harder to get...
Originally posted by Pitot:no leh...
Yup, now is super peak period..
the loyang ones harder to get...
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
You mean the Iron Man, War Machine and Rock man combo?
Well.. i remember Iron Man by himself can do an infinite combo. Cause my older brother's friend AKA 'The Brutaliser' , infinite combo my ass to death. like .. when he started to kick me in the air n hiak.. punch punch kick kick launch or something then i just hands off control n watch me kena combo to death... there is totally NOTHING i can do.
Chalet... heh heh heh..
can do many many things. ;p
All u need is some alchohol , reasonably good sound systems.. n =D
Originally posted by rainee:With him and around 10 others.
Aiyohz, so no time for you 2 to cozy up.