Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well.. i remember Iron Man by himself can do an infinite combo. Cause my older brother's friend AKA 'The Brutaliser' , infinite combo my ass to death. like .. when he started to kick me in the air n hiak.. punch punch kick kick launch or something then i just hands off control n watch me kena combo to death... there is totally NOTHING i can do.
If you use magneto, that can achieve the same effect.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
If you use magneto, that can achieve the same effect.
Yeah.. i seen some pretty cheap as characters.
But i totally suck at it. So i just watch the pros trash the other pros. Watch the Brutaliser brutalise his challenging opponents.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Chalet... heh heh heh..
can do many many things. ;p
All u need is some alchohol , reasonably good sound systems.. n =D
agree
No job still, got hooked on a game called valkyrie profile 2.
"you will die!!"
"I will break you!!"
Originally posted by seow:No job still, got hooked on a game called valkyrie profile 2.
"you will die!!"
"I will break you!!"
think u better stay at home and enjoy ur hols!
u very hard up for money?
why the weather yest cant be replicated.. ![]()
was at bedok 85 last night. wah lao so bloody chilling n shiok.
Originally posted by Pitot:why the weather yest cant be replicated..
was at bedok 85 last night. wah lao so bloody chilling n shiok.
bah chor mee?
i want e chicken wings!
today e weather still not bad wat....at least nv see e sun..
These few days not so hot. NIce shady , coudy, windy... small small rainy. ;p
loly
having so much fun with SingStar..it is like having a small ktv set in my house like dat :P
wats singstar?
hello ladies~
Originally posted by alfagal:wats singstar?
It is a game where you can sing songs...take a look here
Singstar. lol. my friend got the whole set, the guitar, drums lol.. quite fun . its like a rock band.
guitar hero like that . lol!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Singstar. lol. my friend got the whole set, the guitar, drums lol.. quite fun . its like a rock band.
guitar hero like that . lol!
Whole set? I think you are referring to the game Rock Band? Cos SingStar only involves singing nia...
Rin has the whole Rock Band set too...waiting for No Doubt's album to be released this Friday in the game then can go and buy le haha
lol.. is it ? i dun know. Cause i saw them singing on singstar. O.k.. maybe she got Rock Band too the game. thats why it explains the whole set.
No Doubt... nice. lol
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. is it ? i dun know. Cause i saw them singing on singstar. O.k.. maybe she got Rock Band too the game. thats why it explains the whole set.
No Doubt... nice. lol
Yup, I want two songs from them only actually...Don't Speak and Spiderwebs ![]()
Dont Speak.. good karaoke songs.
U know, karaoking with ang moh n asians are different. Ang mohs sing happy songs. Even the sad songs feels happy. lol .Those everyone can shout n sing.. while most asian songs are sad.. n like.. quite dead n boring, not to mention long mv's lol. We need more asians singing white ppl songs. LOL! Get some variety . Cause i dun expect white ppl singing asian songs. hahaha
Aight..gtg..before the jam. One thnig good about working in Kch , is i get to go home at 5pm. lol!The bad thing more fiends = .. alchohol.. n more alchohol. lol! N thier so called 'catch ups'
Suppose to be down at the towns, i managed to keep my bs appointments tight till the 15th.. oh yeah! but after that.. =( 7 days.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Dont Speak.. good karaoke songs.
U know, karaoking with ang moh n asians are different. Ang mohs sing happy songs. Even the sad songs feels happy. lol .Those everyone can shout n sing.. while most asian songs are sad.. n like.. quite dead n boring, not to mention long mv's lol. We need more asians singing white ppl songs. LOL! Get some variety . Cause i dun expect white ppl singing asian songs. hahaha
I tend to sing better when it is a sad song lol
Originally posted by rainee:I tend to sing better when it is a sad song lol
Is it because of the experience n the emotions... the words...the melody... *clenches his heart* ouch...
;p pouring it out .. into the mic.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Is it because of the experience n the emotions... the words...the melody... *clenches his heart* ouch...
u got heartbroken one b4 mehz? =p
all asleep pple?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Yeah.. i seen some pretty cheap as characters.
But i totally suck at it. So i just watch the pros trash the other pros. Watch the Brutaliser brutalise his challenging opponents.
Ever seen a noob trash the pros in guilty gear?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Is it because of the experience n the emotions... the words...the melody... *clenches his heart* ouch...
The feeling of being cockpunch by a girl...