Originally posted by alfagal:
u got heartbroken one b4 mehz? =p
I am also human ar.. lol..
Once i heartbroken so bad i fell sick n had a self imposed exile for about almost 3 months. lol!
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
Ever seen a noob trash the pros in guilty gear?
Nope. I dun know whats guilty gear. lol
The feeling of being cockpunch by a girl...
Nope.. different. Cockpunched at least u feel the physical pain , ur knees go weak. Ur stomach starts churning . U fall on the ground holding on ur precious jewels.
Its different. More like stabbed by an invisible keris, n twisted. U can feel it there, but u cant seem to pull it out. U cant even feel the knife. But its there,... slowly twisting..cutting u up inside and there is nothing u can do about it.. unless u pop a few happy pills. hahaha
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Nope. I dun know whats guilty gear. lol
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Guilty_gear
Never play guilty gear before. ;heh
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I am also human ar.. lol..
Once i heartbroken so bad i fell sick n had a self imposed exile for about almost 3 months. lol!
tat sounds q bad..
Originally posted by alfagal:
tat sounds q bad..
yaeh, that was the worst actually. I never felt anything like that before. It.. was terrible. Couldve given her everything. Lost to the pretty saloon boy that drives a porsche. . . from the U.S. That really taught me alot of things. Made me really realise that i shouldnt have made such effort. N thier relationship didnt last long . some more the dude went crying n begging for a 2nd chance. Then break again for good. She came back to me. N i cant be fuked anymore. I did a wham bam thank you ma'am on her. ![]()
obviously it's the girl that's fualty. she really cannot stay to one guy de............
I was totally blinded la. There were very obvious tell tale signs that is extremely materialistic and superficial. But i refuse to listen to my close friends n the voice inside my head. lol. For some reason i just wanted her so bad. Its my fault also. N ended up in that state. A mixed emotions of frustration, anger , u name it, After my self imposed exile, i really really see things 10 times clearer. lol Everything n relationships suddenly looked.. so.. clear! lol
Anyways .. just thinking about it reminded me of that time.the whole situation. ouch. talk about heart breaking moment. lol. but its a good experience. better then than later.
patpat..pple grow up...
wat do u want from her? cos she's good looking? makes u feel good when she's ard?
Been playing games at home.
Valkyrie profile 2 anyone?
I speak incoherently outside nowadays, stay home for too long.
Originally posted by seow:Been playing games at home.
Valkyrie profile 2 anyone?
I speak incoherently outside nowadays, stay home for too long.
hikomori?
thanks for ur participation
Originally posted by hisoka:hikomori?
Hidden slasher then you know.
watching akazukin cha cha now..haha so funny
so sian..
Originally posted by alfagal:watching akazukin cha cha now..haha so funny
Some ppl like, some ppl don't.
towards e end its all e same..
Originally posted by Pitot:so sian..
today weather nice mahz..y sianz
i slpt like a pig thru the rain.. just woke up only. =_=!
Originally posted by Pitot:i slpt like a pig thru the rain.. just woke up only. =_=!
haha...
me too..but i woke earlier lar..
go eat lor..
first thing i did was to smoke n look at wad is on the plate to eat today. hahahaha