they got say when they will get back to u?
Originally posted by Pitot:they got say when they will get back to u?
no...
haha..dead..
i asked e ceo where do i go now (after e interview), he said i cld go home.
Originally posted by alfagal:
no...haha..dead..
i asked e ceo where do i go now (after e interview), he said i cld go home.
omg.
anyway u lose interest in the company oladi is it
haha not really..
feel like eating something..dunno wat..
ask ur part time bf deliver to u ![]()
u lor...
i wan kfc..
omg how can u like that say.
liddat everyone will think tat i am buaya. ![]()
talking abt delivery just another pizza guy got killed...
the other day another one.. dangerous.
saw this magazine today...

slurps man! i like her!!!
how u know pizza guys get killed?
there was once our delivery was late...very late...e order came and we realized e guy got into an accident...this is e second guy to deliever e pizza to us..
news paper.
always see them ride recklessly. not saying all.
dangerous la.
rem once they got put a hotline to call if the rider is riding recklessly.
guess 艾莉� how old! =P
ai li si...
si siang? lol..put more pix lehz? or e OBF got her pix liaoz?
Originally posted by alfagal:ai li si...
si siang? lol..put more pix lehz? or e OBF got her pix liaoz?
taiwanese host.. i like to watch 天�冲冲冲, she, xiao xian, nai ge and zheng guo cheng host one. hahaha
OBF no have her i think. =S
Originally posted by Pitot:news paper.
always see them ride recklessly. not saying all.
dangerous la.
rem once they got put a hotline to call if the rider is riding recklessly.
guess 艾莉� how old! =P
e hotline no now still have ar..mac delivery pple..wear it on e back of e bag..
she ar...20?
she just released her novel, BA357, its a love novel abt a couple in london i think.. haven get a chance to peek at it.
Originally posted by alfagal:e hotline no now still have ar..mac delivery pple..wear it on e back of e bag..
she ar...20?
29!!!
look so young!!
her blog..
wat do u lik about her?
looks? figure? personality?
Originally posted by alfagal:wat do u lik about her?
looks? figure? personality?
acherly she not bery chio lo. cute n smart la!
Originally posted by Pitot:acherly she not bery chio lo. cute n smart la!
...and hot..tatz y on FHM
Originally posted by alfagal:
...and hot..tatz y on FHM
PS n push up one la. haha
PS? serious...
PS as in photoshop. ![]()
the ice cream zup drip dwn her hand summore.. kaozzz
Originally posted by Pitot:PS as in photoshop.
lol how u know wat i thinkin
only got these 2. ![]()
die liao. falling sick.
go sleep le lor..drink more water..