Originally posted by BadzMaro:Oh hello there.. Xcstacy..slurp..
Hello there. New here. ![]()
Originally posted by Xcstasy:Hello there. New here.
Welcum... welcum.
;p
I am BadzMaro. Keeper of the Scrolls. Spanker of Naughties.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Welcum... welcum.
;p
I am BadzMaro. Keeper of the Scrolls. Spanker of Naughties.
I see. Haha, nobody else here?
Originally posted by Xcstasy:I see. Haha, nobody else here?
*looks around*
i dun think so dude..
haha.. anyways i am off. Tired as hell now. cya around.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:check again.. i think its ur momma..
hahaha
lol
HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII
Went to try out the bmimachine thing since it only took little time and twenty cents.
I am 169cm.
Not very exciting results i conclude.
what the hell.. i leaving and u all come in..
ic.. aneh la..
steady...
o.k...
end up no go cut hair cos the doc fking long queue.
got painkillers also.
lol..dun angry..
i'm so tired..
ran two rounds today and thighs cramp liaoz..so li hai..ahah..its was...less than 800m
how come cramp, nvr do warm up is it.
Originally posted by Pitot:end up no go cut hair cos the doc fking long queue.
got painkillers also.
hows ur tonsils?
aiyah nvm lar..handsome still no matter u cut or not..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:check again.. i think its ur momma..
hahaha
Wrong guess, I am in the garage since I can't fit into the bed. And what's wrong with three girls sharing a bed. ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:how come cramp, nvr do warm up is it.
i always slow jog as warm up then stretch..
omg warm up nia cramp liao. hahaha
pain la. got stronger dosage of antibiotics then last time, stronger anti inflamation pills and painkillers.
i not handsome la! i want to go cut my idol new hairstyle. =D
Originally posted by seow:Went to try out the bmimachine thing since it only took little time and twenty cents.
I am 169cm.
Not very exciting results i conclude.
hmm lets see..long time nv measure my bmi le
me now at..19.6...
dramatic increase from 17!
omg. why u all so low one, mine is 23 leh. ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:omg warm up nia cramp liao. hahaha
pain la. got stronger dosage of antibiotics then last time, stronger anti inflamation pills and painkillers.
i not handsome la! i want to go cut my idol new hairstyle. =D
anti inflamation pills are good..
haha i super long nv play sport liao..now lik old lady..
dont start, i was playing football the other time, basketball court size only chuan like fk.
started cycling n jogging recently, but only once a week. haha.
street soccer is nv relaxing..so is basketball lehz
OMG. my night safari trip tmr is in danger due to female vs female politics. ARGH! ![]()
Argh. girls.
lol eh? tot is today going?
Originally posted by alfagal:lol eh? tot is today going?
wed...
stupig. lucky got singapore vs vietnam tmr. hahaha =D
haha 10 pm? or isit 8pm