looks like tmr will be on but all black face? dont care, i stick with the guys and look at animals plus human behaviour. kekekekeke
goodnight..gonna sleep..tired..
Originally posted by alfagal:goodnight..gonna sleep..tired..
so fast ah.
okie, gdnites. bb
so spooky =/
i went down just now to smoke, i saw my bicycle brake light on...
incredibly difficult to reach the on button..
time check, 0457am.
Originally posted by Pitot:omg. why u all so low one, mine is 23 leh.
mine is much higher ![]()
Hisoka know of any good fast online shopping sites ? lol. Preferably Sg sites so shipping is faster. hahaha
Originally posted by hisoka:mine is much higher
must stay healthy. ![]()
just now i went bk to clinic to collect my painkillers, i saw this small boy so cute, i think he just started learning how to speak, his pronounciation abit off.. but so funny, keep making those vehicle sounds like how i did when i was young. hahahaha
then he pick up a strand of hair on the chair and kept scolding and taunting it... LOL!
just came bk.
kena eat tofu again.
Originally posted by Pitot:must stay healthy.
i go running on treadmill become heavier........
maro: no idea I don't do online shopping
eat healthy n less lor!
tat day i went to visit my grandma, her death anniversary 1 year...
i asked her several questions with the sng buey...
i did something that she told me not too..
then my fren say the bicycle light is bcos she came back to warn me. omfg.
Originally posted by Pitot:just came bk.
kena eat tofu again.
who eat your tofu?
my hairstylist and her asisstants... always liddat one... all the malaysian girls. ![]()
lucky me is not by guy. =_=
Originally posted by hisoka:i go running on treadmill become heavier........
maro: no idea I don't do online shopping
running on treadmill become heavier ? dun make sense man LOL!
its o.k thanks.. i dun think i will shop online also. Just get friend get the good stuff at Changi this sunday.
running doesnt mean u can eat more leh! ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:my hairstylist and her asisstants... always liddat one... all the malaysian girls.
lucky me is not by guy. =_=
U mean u eat thier tofu or they eat ur tofu ?
how i eat their tofu when i am supposed to sit still during a hair cut! -_-!
smtimes i wonder if they think tat i am gay becos i always read the car mags instead of FHM and Maxim. hahaha
Originally posted by Pitot:running doesnt mean u can eat more leh!
LoL!
I used to think that exercise more need more FOOD .. but i was wrong.
Originally posted by Pitot:how i eat their tofu when i am supposed to sit still during a hair cut! -_-!
u know.. ur hands can still squeeze thier butts ma.. =x
Man.. how can u be gay ass if u read manly macho car magazines.
omg, its not a sleazy joint la, how to squeeze butts. ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:omg, its not a sleazy joint la, how to squeeze butts.
U remind me of this place i went to wash hair. Then get neck massage. N then ear wax... i wonder if its the same place...hmmmm...... ;p N the chicks mostly malaysian , Johor etc. Cause i remember talked etc.. n then at night we met at 97. lol!!
Originally posted by Pitot:running doesnt mean u can eat more leh!
I don't think I ate more though. if any thing I was more consious not to eat excessively.
erm the girls eating your tofu pretty? maybe they really think you're gay so nvm haha
Originally posted by BadzMaro:U remind me of this place i went to wash hair. Then get neck massage. N then ear wax... i wonder if its the same place...hmmmm...... ;p N the chicks mostly malaysian , Johor etc. Cause i remember talked etc.. n then at night we met at 97. lol!!
97 is wad? hotel or disco? =D