Originally posted by hisoka:I don't think I ate more though. if any thing I was more consious not to eat excessively.
erm the girls eating your tofu pretty? maybe they really think you're gay so nvm haha
pretty lar, but not my type.
they got a few branches, i think boss oso malaysian.
Originally posted by hisoka:I don't think I ate more though. if any thing I was more consious not to eat excessively.
erm the girls eating your tofu pretty? maybe they really think you're gay so nvm haha
i dun think its about the magazine or what..
i think someone here's got a pretty face... ;p a pretty gay boy face.. he he... like those k-pop
i am not handsome ok.
i have a good heart nia. HAHAHAHAHAHA
ok chnge topic pls.![]()
i am going to the night safari later.
Originally posted by Pitot:97 is wad? hotel or disco? =D
Disco.. ;p
Supposedly ur 'ah beng' place. lol. Good place. Nice n big. Only place where i saw a few uncles actually smoke indoors. That night was there n those hair saloon girls were there also ma. With the same dude that i remember at the saloon was playing music real loud on his cellphone.. like 35++ year old. haha.. he gave me n my friends the evil eyes cause the chicks came over talk to me n my friend. But once we started opening bottles , the 'vip' area uncles made a toast to us n everything was all good. So they joined us.
N i remember the stage there got like live singing n dancing. lol. Quite fun .haha
Havent been back there for 2 yrs liaw lo... this trip will definately go . Wonder if its still open.
Oh.. Godfather has re-opened! LOL!
Originally posted by Pitot:i am not handsome ok.
i have a good heart nia. HAHAHAHAHAHA
ok chnge topic pls.
LoL.. ur inner beauty outshines ur external beauty.. thats why they just couldnt resist.. eating ur tofu

Italian Carabinieri stand close to a panel with pictures depicting Sicilian Mafia members arrested today, during a press conference in Palermo on December 16, 2008. Italian authorities said they had crushed a bid to revive the Sicilian Mafia after making around 100 arrests in a series of raids, nearly three years on from the capture of the Cosa Nostra's supremo.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Disco.. ;p
Supposedly ur 'ah beng' place. lol. Good place. Nice n big. Only place where i saw a few uncles actually smoke indoors. That night was there n those hair saloon girls were there also ma. With the same dude that i remember at the saloon was playing music real loud on his cellphone.. like 35++ year old. haha.. he gave me n my friends the evil eyes cause the chicks came over talk to me n my friend. But once we started opening bottles , the 'vip' area uncles made a toast to us n everything was all good. So they joined us.
N i remember the stage there got like live singing n dancing. lol. Quite fun .haha
Havent been back there for 2 yrs liaw lo... this trip will definately go . Wonder if its still open.
Oh.. Godfather has re-opened! LOL!
sounds like a place to pop pills. =S
u mean the godfather in singapore? i very innocent i no go such places one.. wahaha
Originally posted by Pitot:i am going to the night safari later.
with who? ![]()
friends
Originally posted by Pitot:sounds like a place to pop pills. =S
u mean the godfather in singapore? i very innocent i no go such places one.. wahaha
LoL.. u ever been to a real pill popping place ? i would hardly call that place a pill popping place , although u can pop pills in any place or club, it just doesnt have that feel like 99.9% ppl are on the pills. I know some uncles were on it though. The way they walk n the way thier head moves. hahaha
Godfather n Lisbo. But lisbo close for good liaw. kekeke.. i seen some seriously out of control horny sg dudes man... *shakes his head*
Originally posted by Pitot:friends
1 guy 5 chicks ?
Originally posted by Pitot:friends
wah the 's' so outstanding. trying to tell us that the s is extra and the real motive is a 'friend'?
omg when u are here u go with who to such places?
the las vegas boss who was assasinated lives near me... for a few weeks after that security was too tight.
$22 entry.. wah lao might as well go clubbing. =/
yes... las vegas ... lol.. i remember that place also. LOL!
n this other place whats the name. Actually i been a few.. but none gave me a more shocking n experience edged into my mind forever like Lisbo n Godfather. my gawd.. haha..
LoL.. sometimes its business the manager or PR dude bring me. Some were Sg friends.. ;p a few times was girls that bring me around. lol. I am but a sheep.. that just follows where the shepherd brings me.
his funeral procession was like in the movies... full of guys with shades and black suits plus ppl throwing those white papers block the 3 lane road omg drama man. ![]()
issit ? shit.. damn..
well.. he's dead now anyways. haha.. nice place he got . Las Vegas. kekeke...
the guy who killed him went into his house and shot him 5 times i think..
went to malaysia to hide and during a raid to arrest high key members of the local triad in KL the malaysian police caught him and send him back here.
in court he insisted on defending himself without a lawyer.
well, he got hanged already. ![]()
the triads and mafias all connected one, wonder if they have embassies or consulates? High Comm? ![]()
Dumbass..
he know he is a goner already la. Went down in a blaze of glory. If i were him , i know getting sent back to Sg die anyway.. might as well go out guns blazing with the Malaysian police man.
go out liao bb
Originally posted by Pitot:the triads and mafias all connected one, wonder if they have embassies or consulates? High Comm?
LoL.. thats the thing with connections. If they know where u are , the po po's will know where u are too.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Dumbass..
he know he is a goner already la. Went down in a blaze of glory. If i were him , i know getting sent back to Sg die anyway.. might as well go out guns blazing with the Malaysian police man.
think they caught him aslp or with his pants down... must be ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:think they caught him aslp or with his pants down... must be
o.k.. that sucks man... guess he is one unlucky bastard.. karma just gave him one big ass whopping.