lucky u..
congrats on the job.
i nvr bring cam. taking pics at night safari is a waste of time.
i think my frens will upload on facebook la.
my throat is worse. now sorethroat.
Very long no go clubbing liao!
Ever since i found out that some fucktard started going to my regular place, i try to avoid that place as often as i can.
I dont want to be forced to throw glass bottles. ![]()
Facebook...
i kena tagged like mad.. shit.. sexposed . what u guys think about the 'TAG' function man.. no privacy. lol
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Facebook...
i kena tagged like mad.. shit.. sexposed . what u guys think about the 'TAG' function man.. no privacy. lol
the fact that you're on facebook means no privacy actually. unless you make a fake account......
Originally posted by hisoka:the fact that you're on facebook means no privacy actually. unless you make a fake account......
u r right. My friendster is like.. open to public.
But facebook i just put it all to private settings. But the tag... the TAAAGS !!! he he.. quite funny also at times.
just got to know tat one of my childhood friend's father hanged himself...
he suffered 2 strokes 6 years apart.
he was wheelchair bound.
will be going down tmr.
wah lao. =/
oh no..tat is bad news...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Facebook...
u can untag one lehz.
i just shopped a gift online to a dear friend in u.k. Hope she likes it. ^ ^
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i just shopped a gift online to a dear friend in u.k. Hope she likes it. ^ ^
wat about me?
Originally posted by alfagal:
u can untag one lehz.
untag.. lol.. then they ask why i untag. haha
Originally posted by alfagal:
wat about me?
i shy.. later u throw my pressie away. he he
started playing godfather.
We'll make you swim with the fishes.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:
i shy.. later u throw my pressie away. he he
i wont its e tot tat counts
Originally posted by seow:started playing godfather.
We'll make you swim with the fishes.
well enjoy ur hols while u can =)
almost friday!
jus bathe...shiok
oh when u start work?
mon..
how u feeling? still painful?
no pain. i think its because of the pain killers la.
next week good week to start work... got break
å�šä½ 的难朋å�‹æˆ‘很快ä¹�也很烦忧
是ä¸�æ˜¯è¶Šåœ¨ä¹Žå°±è¶Šè®©ä½ éš¾å�—
ä½ å¯¹æˆ‘ä¸�è¿�å°±
我从��温柔
é‚£å°±æ˜¯ä½ é‚£å°±æ˜¯æˆ‘
��弃�离���求
æœ‰ä½ è¿™éš¾æœ‹å�‹æˆ‘很幸è¿�有些ä¸�够
å½“ä½ ç¦»å��脾气都å�ªè®©æˆ‘享å�—
打电��问我
原�就在门�
é‚£å°±æ˜¯ä½ é‚£å°±æ˜¯æˆ‘
今生的最�和最�
Originally posted by Pitot:no pain. i think its because of the pain killers la.
next week good week to start work... got break
yeah..then after tat..its new yr
oh break again. wahahaa
lol..maro says maybe will last till CNY...just nice fa fa fa