lol...maro..careful
blue is a mod..dun mke her angry...ur destiny lies in her hands..
I need to cry.
Originally posted by alfagal:lol...maro..careful
blue is a mod..dun mke her angry...ur destiny lies in her hands..
lol.. man..
IF she wants she can lock this one open new one lo. She got booking the 80th or not ? If got... i didnt see. hahaha
wats wrong beautiful?
Originally posted by alfagal:
yes i know wat u talkign about..hmm western food has been there forever..e unlce so old already..i see him i v sad one..so old liaoz still have to work..sigh
Maybe he choose to work leh, stay at home too boring, somemore they open quite late and close quite early one, last time i saw him his family members were helping out.
maybe cos i always go at lunch time
taking a break. time to sgf. lol!
time to sleep ~!
Originally posted by seow:Maybe he choose to work leh, stay at home too boring, somemore they open quite late and close quite early one, last time i saw him his family members were helping out.
gawd damn its f f f f freeezing...
forecast.. storm snow hail !
Originally posted by hisoka:bored. plays recording of starblue’s singing to torture the forumites
wa u even recorded it? share leh
WOI!!! SHARE OI!
hahahaha..
man.. tired ass come back from gym.. have to cook for lil bro.
Shit.. whoever become my younger bro really unting la.. so song..
Wanna takeaway or order but try not to have that habit.. or he may become lazy ass later.
Originally posted by rainee:
wa u even recorded it? share leh
just trying to see if can elicit a protest from her
Originally posted by BadzMaro:WOI!!! SHARE OI!
hahahaha..
man.. tired ass come back from gym.. have to cook for lil bro.
Shit.. whoever become my younger bro really unting la.. so song..
Wanna takeaway or order but try not to have that habit.. or he may become lazy ass later.
I also going to gym soon...thank goodness my 530 class cancelled...so dun need to stay until 730 tonite ^^
But now raining, so trying to see when I can go to the gym...
Originally posted by hisoka:
no lah never really record. I not stalker lor. If I record i think she will be too scared to come within 10 miles of me.just trying to see if can elicit a protest from her
Her singing good or not.
scale of 1 to 10 being so good its like seeing a live concert.
Originally posted by rainee:
I also going to gym soon...thank goodness my 530 class cancelled...so dun need to stay until 730 tonite ^^But now raining, so trying to see when I can go to the gym...
thats good thats good. So i will be expected to see a fit as rainee ? How about neko.. aint u dragging his ass to gym too ? lol!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:thats good thats good. So i will be expected to see a fit as rainee ? How about neko.. aint u dragging his ass to gym too ? lol!
Must drag NekoRin kor kor to gym too!!! Give u encouragement mah...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:thats good thats good. So i will be expected to see a fit as rainee ? How about neko.. aint u dragging his ass to gym too ? lol!
must make sure i have the discipline to go lor...tomolo must go again...just now wanted to use the treadmill but so many ppl using it so have to use the rower and the stepping machine instead...
Originally posted by rainee:must make sure i have the discipline to go lor...tomolo must go again...just now wanted to use the treadmill but so many ppl using it so have to use the rower and the stepping machine instead...
go few times then u will know roughly when got ppl and when to use the machines. Sometimes really will get lazy ass.. but have to force myself to go. lol. Or i feel like .. something i didnt do. lol
I kinda know the schedule of most of the ppl that use the gym. So choose the most optimum time, lol. i even know when thier steps class etc begin and end. And i use the running machine at the area overlooking them doing the steps. oh yeah..
sigh..another day of zero sales..
tme gonna get it from boss
no sales cant force u ma right.. want make u stand outside wearing bikini ar..
mgmt - electric feel..
i swear.. it must be for tripping people..
Originally posted by alfagal:sigh..another day of zero sales..
tme gonna get it from boss
everyday oso need to have sales?
sometimes depends on location oso...
best of cos have sales everyday lar!
die..so stress