nightz..
haha pee toot...its 70!
i am back!
omg alfa wanted to ask me out so tat i can drown my sorrows on her????
wasted la!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL ! All this while.. i've been fantasizing the nickname alfagal.. n u were a man all along..
*throws up* all those lonely nights ..... uek...
hahaha
man.. blogshopping... i try to shop for watches but head became too dizzy looking at too many things..
what u get ?
=(
yawnz..
btw i found out the reason why my down there hurts...
i went to toilet to do business today and i realised i haven shit for 3 days becos i only ate once.. lol...
constipation.
Originally posted by alfagal:=(
tmr leh?
i push back all non urgent appts. ![]()
lol..only ate once..
drink more water okie..
after i shitted then i suddenly feel so shiok ![]()
�酒�长�毛
æ˜¯ä½ æœ€ç¾Žçš„è®°å�·
我æ¯�天ç�¡ä¸�ç�€æƒ³å¿µä½ 的微笑
ä½ ä¸�知é�“ä½ å¯¹æˆ‘å¤šä¹ˆé‡�è¦�
æœ‰äº†ä½ ç”Ÿå‘½å®Œæ•´çš„åˆšå¥½
�酒�长�毛
è¿·äººå¾—æ— å�¯æ•‘è�¯
我放慢了æ¥è°ƒ
感觉�是�醉了
终于找到心有�犀的美好
一辈å�暖暖的好
æˆ‘æ°¸è¿œçˆ±ä½ åˆ°è€�
omg i am on kang xi lai le yest! =D
later go and watch.
chou chou
wad is chou chou??
Originally posted by Pitot:wad is chou chou??
3 days lehz not smelly mehz..wahaha..
since when shit smell nice wtf...
i lost weight liao. my berms slipped below my waist must use belt. but my face not thin yet. ![]()
tired liaoz i go sleep
Originally posted by Pitot:since when shit smell nice wtf...
i lost weight liao. my berms slipped below my waist must use belt. but my face not thin yet.
haha issit..
hmm or u already have round face from e start?
no last time i pri sch very handsome one. must go bk to my pri sch face. ![]()
okie bb. i go watch myself on kang xi lai le.![]()
ohaiyo!
all still sleeping? hee hee..
raining soon...stay at home may be a better choice
rain rain go away... come again some other day. ;p
cockpuncher is here!
so.. hows the blog shopping ? =D Any more dresses ?
hee already done yesterday..
keep on going = hole in wallet..