i'm a regular there but i prefer my good old chomp chomp.
Originally posted by Pitot:why bedok???
anyone been to dog cafe?
hmm not e block 85 but somewhere else near expo? got one shop cheng teng damn nice
remember last time used to stop by there to buy makan before proceeding to fire post..
is the cheng tng at simpang bedok? which stall? i dont know sia.
Originally posted by Pitot:why bedok???
anyone been to dog cafe?
i no dog..=(
Originally posted by alfagal:
i no dog..=(
ok
pg 77
erm dun really know wat issit called..wahaha...
jus nearby are all private landed property...and one open spaced carpark in front of it lor..
hmm..quite obvious one..e q always tat long..lol..
got normal and special (more liao) damn nice and sweet..i like it cos they add orange peel
Originally posted by alfagal:erm dun really know wat issit called..wahaha...
jus nearby are all private landed property...and one open spaced carpark in front of it lor..
got normal and special (more liao) damn nice and sweet..i like it cos they add orange peel
think its simpang bedok.
ok i will bug my fren to do next time.
comes alive on at nite..
why u always go to the east at night one. ur PTbf live in the east is it ![]()
btw 126 dimsum is as good as shit now. yucks.
Originally posted by alfagal:erm dun really know wat issit called..wahaha...
Isn't that bedok market place?
got nice nyonya kueh there....but sibei little stalls left there now....
Originally posted by The man who was death:Isn't that bedok market place?
got nice nyonya kueh there....but sibei little stalls left there now....
OHHHH!!!!
Bedok camp there... yayaya
The cheng tng power!!! hahaha
i broked my nail :(
yeah i think tatz it..
so clever death...bedok market place..hee hee..
never tried the cheng tng there.....dun have enough time for dessert, had to walk back to school after having lunch there....
Originally posted by alfagal:yeah i think tatz it..
so clever death...bedok market place..hee hee..
i was wondering since when simpang bedok the cheng tng nice... and where got near expo sia!! -_-!!!!
Originally posted by The man who was death:never tried the cheng tng there.....dun have enough time for dessert, had to walk back to school after having lunch there....
shiok. really.
but that place at night dead one.
Originally posted by Pitot:why u always go to the east at night one. ur PTbf live in the east is it
btw 126 dimsum is as good as shit now. yucks.
i dun need a PT bf to go to e east lehz..
issit? 126 eaten once..tat time still not bad..but their fried stuff too oily for me...well once in awhile is fine..
some of the makan there not bad..
Originally posted by Pitot:shiok. really.
but that place at night dead one.
looks quite dead in the day as well...
Originally posted by alfagal:
i dun need a PT bf to go to e east lehz..issit? 126 eaten once..tat time still not bad..but their fried stuff too oily for me...well once in awhile is fine..
not nice liao. even the one opp my campus also not nice already. victor's kitchen...
shucks.
Originally posted by The man who was death:looks quite dead in the day as well...
haha ya.
where is simpang now..
Originally posted by QX179R:some of the makan there not bad..
share share
Originally posted by alfagal:where is simpang now..
its still there ![]()