i'm going bedok leh tomorrow...how far is it roughly from amk?
Originally posted by rainee:i'm going bedok leh tomorrow...how far is it roughly from amk?
ok la. bus or mrt or car?
Originally posted by Pitot:ok la. bus or mrt or car?
mrt...
Originally posted by rainee:mrt...
OMG. is there a need to take mrt?
quite long leh.. amk got a few buses that can get u to bedok faster...
Originally posted by Pitot:its still there
i mean i dunno where is simpang..lol..so where issit?
since u know its not e food market...
Originally posted by Pitot:OMG. is there a need to take mrt?
quite long leh.. amk got a few buses that can get u to bedok faster...
I checked by MRT need around 45 mins including waiting time...
which bus is that?
btw, today i went thru the new customs in jb le.
Originally posted by alfagal:
i mean i dunno where is simpang..lol..so where issit?since u know its not e food market...
haha ![]()
actually if u are at the market, u drive out towards upp changi road, just go straight... its simpang bedok.
along the same road actually.
how u broke ur nail?
Originally posted by rainee:I checked by MRT need around 45 mins including waiting time...
which bus is that?
btw, today i went thru the new customs in jb le.
depends on where in bedok u need to go i guess, got 22 and 25.. i tihnk got some other buses, dont know the numbers.
bus will be ard the same time, it just depends on where u going to get to, bedok quite big.
was it messy? at the chkpt?
Originally posted by alfagal:how u broke ur nail?
it cracked over a period of time i guess...sometimes I applied too much pressure on it when I am prying things open sigh...
Now my nail looks super ugly...:(
Originally posted by Pitot:was it messy? at the chkpt?
It is quite far to walk from city square to the departure hall. Have to go through a series of twists and turns. The bus also have to go through one big round before can finally go to Singapore.
The jam leading to the checkpoint was quite bad...
feel like eating siew mai with quail egg on top! ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:feel like eating siew mai with quail egg on top!
I also got craving for siew mai...
ar...take care of ur nails haha
i dun open things usuin nails....even if its just a can of coke...i use e side of my thumb...not e nails...
wad time u ladies slping
wow pg 78..maybe if i go and bathe and back..i may have a new cb to crap in!
Originally posted by alfagal:
i dun open things usuin nails....even if its just a can of coke...i use e side of my thumb...not e nails...
how do u do tat ![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:wow pg 78..maybe if i go and bathe and back..i may have a new cb to crap in!
if u do ttat it will be stuck in page 78 ![]()
Originally posted by rainee:i'm going bedok leh tomorrow...how far is it roughly from amk?
mrt..
amk (NSL) > raffles place (EWL) > bedok (EWL)
i go dwnstairs buy cigg and food.
Originally posted by alfagal:ar...take care of ur nails haha
Wa how u use your thumb to open? O.O
Originally posted by Pitot:wad time u ladies slping
Not sure leh, maybe midnite to 1am
i use the joint of the index finger to open when i just cut my nails.....of cos must curl the finger first....
Originally posted by The man who was death:i use the joint of the index finger to open when i just cut my nails.....of cos must curl the finger first....
Just cut nails then can la...but when my nail is long it is a bit hard leh..