Originally posted by rainee:
I carried it on my hand cos quite heavy...then went to the ladies...put down on the place for us to put our bags...then went out...and forgot to bring it together with me T_TWhen I went back there, the book gone le...
LoL.. happens to me alot.. not just books. Phone , keys and wallet. Sometimes put down.. then forget liaw
AVG. 7.5.. need to upgrade to 8.0 how ? Its no longer free liaw ! HOW AR! lol.. what other good free anti- virus out there.
wait.. its still free.. my bad. lol
Originally posted by BadzMaro:AVG. 7.5.. need to upgrade to 8.0 how ? Its no longer free liaw ! HOW AR! lol.. what other good free anti- virus out there.
today my first hip hop dance lesson...so many dance moves for just a ten second fragment of a song...
If anyone is interested, I dance to this today...Last Night by P.Diddy feat. Keyshia Cole
Dance the part from 1:21 until 1:32
My hand and legs cannot coordinate together...kinda regret taking the class oledi
Originally posted by rainee:today my first hip hop dance lesson...so many dance moves for just a ten second fragment of a song...
If anyone is interested, I dance to this today...Last Night by P.Diddy feat. Keyshia Cole
Dance the part from 1:21 until 1:32
My hand and legs cannot coordinate together...kinda regret taking the class oledi
Ask NekoRin kor to dance dance with u lah!!
Aiyoz, jie wanna take up high calorie-burning activity but cannot coordinate movement. Try some slower dances with higher precision one lor. Like Minuet but I highly reccommend learning the waltz first.
haha go for more lessons u will get better
Originally posted by hisoka:
not free meh? try avast?
k k .. its o.k liaw. Cause i upgrade the free one.
Today dunno why could not wake up in time go class. lol!!! so sleepy.. its friday liaw ! WOOHOO!!
sigh another week gone..
it's a rainy week...my clothes have been hanging out since friday and they are not even dry yet!
lol
did u spin dry and hang it..
watin for yamaha to launch flute lessons..
hows ur pop piano lessons huh rainne
Originally posted by alfagal:hows ur pop piano lessons huh rainne
stopped le...no time to go plus no centres near my hostel...
now u which hall?
i woke u[ at 2.50 pm today. shit..
lol
lucky its holiday liaw.
Originally posted by alfagal:now u which hall?
I am in NTU...
Originally posted by alfagal:watin for yamaha to launch flute lessons..
Piccolo lessons ? he he
Blogs can get u sexxxposed. Moral of the story. DONT BLOG.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Blogs can get u sexxxposed. Moral of the story. DONT BLOG.
I used to keep a blog for around 3 years...got quite a number of followers among my friends...then it became too public...I can't even write what I really wanted to write cos it will become gossip-material...so I stopped.
When I start working, I totally lost the mood to blog. Dunno why.
Originally posted by hisoka:
flute lessons? good? why flute and not sax or something?
1. easy to carry
2. u find for me where got sax lessons.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Piccolo lessons ? he he
if can play flute can play piccolo le..
Originally posted by rainee:I am in NTU...
yeah which hall? u in hostel right
Is there a specialised hostel for nie trainees there??
Can't quite remember.