aiyah.
juz say lah.
fresh grads - whole ofc knws their pay de.
give all to ur parent lah... first pay only start thinking how to spend already ar.. how can??? market not good nowadays hor...
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:aiyah.
juz say lah.
fresh grads - whole ofc knws their pay de.
i'm continuing my studies. so i only get stipend nia. no cpf and everything....
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):give all to ur parent lah... first pay only start thinking how to spend already ar.. how can??? market not good nowadays hor...
oh, no lah... i used 2k to pay back the first installment of study loan. so left only couple of hundred left.
k lah, dun force u le.
i tink u shld get instant noodles for rainy days.
i like cqyd sesame.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:k lah, dun force u le.
i tink u shld get instant noodles for rainy days.
i like cqyd sesame.
blink blink. i not that cham4 yet lah.... still can live comfortably, if i dun keep thinking about the bank loan. -____-""
jokin lah!
i bought myself a mountain bike from my first pay because i believe a mountain bike can last for a long time.
But its just those economic mountain bike that cost $90 in cycling shop. But i love it as the handling feels light even when going upslope.
Originally posted by weewee:i bought myself a mountain bike from my first pay because i believe a mountain bike can last for a long time.
But its just those economic mountain bike that cost $90 in cycling shop. But i love it as the handling feels light even when going upslope.
ooook... you must be new here... cos bikes and i don't mix. unless you're just saying that to make me jealous of the fact that you did something nice with your first pay when i haven't. lolz...
me bog smtg unconventional too wif my 1st paychk frm a vacation job!
make a guess!