anyone watching it now?
Me! I love it!!! =D
cos got ur idol or like e story?
Uhh.. I like Wu Zun. Haha. But that's beside the point. I'm not an idol chaser. I think the storyline is cool, and the director makes really cool effects. Haha. And xiao zhu makes the show really funny.
lol yes xiao zhu character damn funny!
I alway watch for the other team play....more real den the wu da lang team....
lik slam dunk human version though..
i watch for e fun of it..how e charaters interact w each other...
No and probably never...
i watch it becos of luo zhi xiang and jiang yi. no i dont play basketball.
quite nice actually....
qiu jui confim is tat girl tat luo zhi xiang likes.
and luo zhi xiang is stupid. jiang yi so much better.
btw ep 8 is on now, wait for it later.
watched episode 9 already. stupid yuan da ying, i wld pick w or student union leader over jie er anyday lor!
jie er no pretty one.
but the show quite stupid.
and very "naruto" leh.
da ying is naruto like tt, the hot headed, idiot idiot tt kind, in the end very zai.
the other 2 is sasuke tt kind.
chn 8? wat time and day?
haha e coach name so funny...
W
xiao zhu is an idiot
i got vcd part 1..
student unio notch bad
quite chio :love:
Originally posted by Y_Shun:student unio notch bad
quite chio :love:
u mean the leader??
Originally posted by alfagal:chn 8? wat time and day?
haha e coach name so funny...
W
watch online. follow taiwan.
seems to combine Slam Dunk with Dear Boys...
now until esp 9 right?
Originally posted by alfagal:now until esp 9 right?
tonight is 10 lor.
*rubs hands w anticipation*
Originally posted by alfagal:*rubs hands w anticipation*
I like Wu Zun and Jerry!