I like jiang yi ![]()
yea i jus started watching..
exactly like Slam Dunk..haa
nice show
Originally posted by Pitot:watch online. follow taiwan.
link pls.. thanks thanks...
Originally posted by Pitot:
haha e xiao zhu v geh yan la..
and their love rectangle v funny!
coco jiang yi.... ![]()
Originally posted by monoslayer:coco jiang yi....
She is quite sexy,i must say.
But i still prefer Wu Zun
i wonder will zhi xiang learn his gramdmum skills...
if he learn her skills be4 playing...
@_@
Originally posted by monoslayer:coco jiang yi....
her walk damn sexy... ![]()
confirm will one la. ![]()
jiang yi is pretty, but bimbo.
Originally posted by Pitot:confirm will one la.
jiang yi is pretty, but bimbo.
pretty?
she is damn hot lah!
sizzling hot!
full of 'nu ren wei'.. ![]()
but she is a bimbo. god is fair? ![]()
i keep disturbing my prc frens, why u all dont look like jiang yi. ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:but she is a bimbo. god is fair?
the lingerie is fantastic, she isnt that upsize in real life. hahahaha
Originally posted by pigsticker:her walk damn sexy...
any model can do that...
but she is damn tall
if u all watch her interviews up close and personal on xiao zhu's 100% entertainment, she really is damn bimbo and quite slutty.
but, she is hot la. ![]()
guys lik can liaoz lor..lol
i dont like leh,
she actually said she dated her best friend's boyfriend. wad a slut.
and alot of people say she slept her way in and up..
ah, who cares, she is hot can already. ![]()
Our good friends in taiwan doing their best to upload now. remember to support them later. ![]()
well..tatz e thing about modelling..its all about who is e most aggressive...
haha i will suport them later =) or i wait till a few more episodes out le then i watch all together..more shiok
u watch until where liao
Originally posted by Pitot:i dont like leh,
she actually said she dated her best friend's boyfriend. wad a slut.
and alot of people say she slept her way in and up..
ah, who cares, she is hot can already.
wad a slut indeed... ![]()
9? cos i think i cant find part 10.
Originally posted by alfagal:9? cos i think i cant find part 10.
tonight is part 10 la. blur queen. ![]()
Originally posted by monoslayer:wad a slut indeed...