Originally posted by Pitot:tonight is part 10 la. blur queen.
i din know mah..i jus heard from my friend got this show so i watch lor..
but dunno tat its still broadcasting...din know its tat new..
then y did u watch?
cos i bored..watch for fun
not much ou xiang ju lehz..
i lik ming dao =p
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
e other one wld be sam wang
no idea who is he.
wang shao wei
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! alfa! hahahha
i just finish 10. as expected, the mystery player turns out to be _ _.
Then also, impt reason as to why W came back to taiwan revealed.
Originally posted by Pitot:i just finish 10. as expected, the mystery player turns out to be _ _.
Then also, impt reason as to why W came back to taiwan revealed.
i think i know who is e mystery player..but wonder where she always get e back up from lehz..
W....y huh? health or bf..
health lor. watch episode 10 la! out le.
where u all watch?? crunchyroll stop at ep 5..
i watch from ppstream.
can dl from bt.
i download 9 episodes liao, but watch until 4 nia.
i watch all ten episodes online le...can't wait to watch the others XD
episode 11 out tonight!
its getting draggy.
no one watched 11?
think i watched till11 le..also forgot where...=p watc hing too many things at e same time
12 later!
why did u pee on me? sorry i didnt see u here. hahahaha
forgot to watch yest. watching 13 now.
oh no W fainted..in epi 12
i hope they sub this sooooooon.
today 14 ler! qiuck catchup. haha