Originally posted by cApitaland:i hope they sub this sooooooon.
as in subtitles?
yeah really quite draggy i keep fwding..
Originally posted by alfagal:yeah really quite draggy i keep fwding..
alot of people like the bball part. i only like the part when it is xiao zhu n coco lee.
if its jerry and the other girl i just fast forward.hahaha
Jerry Yan is so charming and memerising.
wu zun finally appeared.
Originally posted by Pitot:alot of people like the bball part. i only like the part when it is xiao zhu n coco lee.
if its jerry and the other girl i just fast forward.hahaha
i fwd those flashback and if e scene is just a standstill, eg if e person just stand there and cry...
haha yeah! wu zun next episode right..14
jus finished 13
Originally posted by Patrik:Jerry Yan is so charming and memerising.
yes!!
i wonder how is he like in real life..
charming? quiet? bad tempered?
but when he smile....wow.....
Episode 15 LMAO, "u want to marry my daughter?! Pls grow some hair below first!!!"
HAHAHA
Originally posted by Pitot:Episode 15 LMAO, "u want to marry my daughter?! Pls grow some hair below first!!!"
HAHAHA
The principal is funny in his own ways..
HAHA
finished 14!...
waiting for 15 to b uploaded..
how many in total huh? 18?
ep15 i thot upload le i watch from website ...
maybe my website not tat high class..haha
Originally posted by alfagal:maybe my website not tat high class..haha
lolx? wan give u website u go watch?
I Hate Xiao Xiang de Grandpapa
haha its okie lar..anyway i watchat leisure...not tat hardcore fan =)
Originally posted by alfagal:finished 14!...
waiting for 15 to b uploaded..
how many in total huh? 18?
This week is the last episode according to others. 16 is the last.
fasstt...
k la gonna zzz le..gnithz..
btw i hope I am not wrong... Jiang yi is part of the jiang jie shi's family fyi.
She is not only a bimbo, but one with powerful background one.
Originally posted by Pitot:as in subtitles?
yup. i wan subtitles. in english of course.
Originally posted by cApitaland:yup. i wan subtitles. in english of course.
they launching the DVD here. dunno got english sub? haha
Originally posted by SpeedStar:btw i hope I am not wrong... Jiang yi is part of the jiang jie shi's family fyi.
She is not only a bimbo, but one with powerful background one.
err, no.
she is born in china
fuah... so many people watching the show sia...
jerry's acting is a bit stiff in there. emo scenes, the voice low and not-energetic. angry scenes also. happy scenes also. what the?
xiao zhu is super funny lah. crack me up until got no image le.
and i really likes the dance in episode 3, when they were trying to warm up for practice. that was really cool. =D
我�在乎�
éƒ½è·Ÿä½ è¯´äº†ï¼Œæˆ‘çœŸçš„ä¸�在乎å�—ï¼�
我�在乎
我�在乎
我�在乎
我�在乎
我�在乎�。。。。。。。。。。。
Originally posted by Pitot:我�在乎�
éƒ½è·Ÿä½ è¯´äº†ï¼Œæˆ‘çœŸçš„ä¸�在乎å�—ï¼�
我�在乎
我�在乎
我�在乎
我�在乎
我�在乎�。。。。。。。。。。。
wah lau... such a romantic scene è¢«ä½ æ�žåˆ° like very stupid liddat... -____-"""
Originally posted by starblue:
wah lau... such a romantic scene è¢«ä½ æ�žåˆ° like very stupid liddat... -____-"""
haha i am sollie
watching the last episode now. lol he pinch the small boy nipple. hahaha