Originally posted by RedizAlertz:Wow..they dun hav to minimise the window at least? I have to totally log out cos the darn window cant be minimised..
Warcraft can minimise. Alt Tab can liao. But will lag ur com for a while.
sgf is enough to distract me la.. damn.
Tomorrow on i have to go uni n study without a computer anywhere near me. hahaha
Originally posted by rainee:Yup, too bad the effects are quite limited currently.
My fave one is the one with the two cats staring into the screen. So cute.
. So cute.
Man i didnt knw such webbie are available.
I thought only Photoshop can do such stuff.
I answer this question later k.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:sgf is enough to distract me la.. damn.
Tomorrow on i have to go uni n study without a computer anywhere near me. hahaha
I can't seem to study elsewhere besides in my room...funny thing is I might have lots of distractions going on in my computer but I tend to get things done faster in my room as compared to when I am in the library, etc.
Just finished one 9 page essay now need to start on another one. Luckily this one halfway done liaoz.
And I have a presentation this afternoon. Haven't even rehearsed. With my current condition of voice, think I am going to do badly anyway.
Originally posted by Cz:I answer this question later k.
Stop procrastinating!
Originally posted by Cz:I answer this question later k.
Procrastinator caught red-handed!
So meanwhile, what are you going to do?
Procrastinating is like masturbation, at first it feels good but later u realise you're just screwing yourself.....
What i like to do is pao kopi and look for sweets to eat...
I admit that I am procrastinating now!
Originally posted by rainee:I can't seem to study elsewhere besides in my room...funny thing is I might have lots of distractions going on in my computer but I tend to get things done faster in my room as compared to when I am in the library, etc.
Just finished one 9 page essay now need to start on another one. Luckily this one halfway done liaoz.
And I have a presentation this afternoon. Haven't even rehearsed. With my current condition of voice, think I am going to do badly anyway.
lol.. i depends eh. I normally can study in my own room. But i get distracted. As got alot of things to fiddle here n there when sian. But at least not as much friends will come look for u then at Uni u see some famliar face n will chit chat talk cock. Then end up at some coffee place eating Salmon Sour n Cream Bagels. lol!
Like today. The weather... 22 outside. Clear sunny day ! Go living room i see so many happy ang moh topless sofas on the lawn all sitting around BBQing n drinking beer..
lol!
I am now procrastinating.
Originally posted by The man who was death:Procrastinating is like masturbation, at first it feels good but later u realise you're just screwing yourself.....
What i like to do is pao kopi and look for sweets to eat...
Indeed.. =D
......procrastinating was once a bad habit of mine, I had eliminated them all together, they are a time sucker.... I had realised time is precious, you can't buy time. Ssso, no more procrastinating.... Gotta move my butt and get going!!!
i will watch shows online loh... or chat with someone online loh. or read stories online loh. or go and find food to chew loh.
i am an avid procrastinator loh. it's chronic loh.