Xmas, NY and CNY coming ard the corner!~
This 81th cb is for everyone to make their wishes, and hope it comes true soon!!
k lar i go sleep le..
ok bb!
2nd!
Here I come to grace the new crapbox
morning everybardie ~
*reports in*
*makes wish*
*runs*
new cb !damn..i thought i can 88888 huat ! but good la.. finish at dong jie.. ;p ngam ngam ho. he he
we're all still in 1st page..
Originally posted by QX179R:we're all still in 1st page..
of course, this crapbox moves very slow de...
i'm still kinda new here..
nvm, shall do my part..
Originally posted by QX179R:i'm still kinda new here..
nvm, shall do my part..
thanks... :)
tomorrow busy day for me...have to get up at 7am T_T
wah, then u really deserve a mega mac liao..
whats with the mega mac man. lol
everyone deserves a mega mac and ballsy
lol.. sounds like 2 very big ass burgers.
dun make it look like the 987fm commercial..
ballsy... you aint got the balls..
Originally posted by QX179R:wah, then u really deserve a mega mac liao..
Trendy megamac post from ambulance ah.
mega mac is the "in" burger now..
i would like to order a mega mac please... oh , and fat ass it =D
u need to call 2 hotlines..
the mac & the 987fm..
i say ballsy
They shud make like filet-o-fish megamac or either mcchicken also can...
If ppl like me cannot eat beef, lefy Mcspicy. Then for those that don't like Mcspicy how... I deserve a megamac!