=)
wats e fastest speed u have driven in an ambulance?
erm, i dun drive the ambulance..
heh? u dont? opps i always tot so..hee hee paiseh
reason why my nick is the plate number of an ambulance is becoz during my medic life with scdf, I've gone for many calls together with that ambulance..
so i've grown quite attached to it from when our stn 1st received it & till it went out for its 1st call and so on..
i see...
tot u are e driver...haha..well, shld have quite a few exciting calls isnt it?
yeah, can say so..
attended to many cases which I nvr thought possible..
=) we can share it next time then!
tired le i gonna sleep..tmr still have to work..sigh..
ok, always happy to share what are the cases that i've handled..
yeah, no work 2moro & nites alfagal..
this is for everyone here
it sounds like a happy drunkened song to be sung by everyone during Christmas.. with all the hope and joy looking forward to the future
have a great Christmas everyone!
thanks santa bear..
have a snowy, freezing christmas to you too..
merry xmas every 1 rainee , u gt beri creative blog lah
merry x'mas to u too..
Originally posted by QX179R:merry x'mas to u too..
and a happy new yr
tks & u too ya..
^ ^
I was asked to go church tonite... but then got a party going on. How ! LoL Countdown in church n club is different. hahaha
bring the clubbing crowd into church.
must share the joy with god
LoL!
Its gonna be one helluva congregation. ;p Merry X Mas Hisoka. he he..
merry christmas everyone :)
*comes out from lurking~* :3
Merry christmas to all~~~ :3
Originally posted by the Bear:this is for everyone here
it sounds like a happy drunkened song to be sung by everyone during Christmas.. with all the hope and joy looking forward to the future
have a great Christmas everyone!
Finally got the santa hat out?
Originally posted by NekoRin:*comes out from lurking~* :3
Merry christmas to all~~~ :3
Aiyohz..... NekoRin kor.... so long never see u....
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A4Vv3GPlm94&feature=related
Silent Night-kitty style
Shopping Mall was so crowded!
ya lor, juz now i went tampines mall..
all like nvr enter shopping ctr before..
Originally posted by QX179R:ya lor, juz now i went tampines mall..
all like nvr enter shopping ctr before..
all doing last minute christmas shopping, including yours truly.
but finally finished buying all christmas presents liaoz. now just need to wrap them.