glad to hear that..
dun mind help me abit here - http://www.sgforums.com/forums/3168/topics/341657
many thanks in advance!
merry chirstmas!
we have a new crapbox...?!
finally.
thanks alfagal for signing my forum guestbook..
merry x'mas to you too..
old news lehz mystiv
somebody really deserves a mega mac..
2 days only ma..paiseh la, im getting old..
and i cant eat beef, so can i have the mega mcspicy instead? :D
haha e pix got tiger tail!
rem for a period of time got this tiger tail craze from the petrol kiosk...
brings back memories..
if i remembered correctly, the esso tiger tail was the keychain type..
anyone counting down?
Originally posted by QX179R:
Originally posted by QX179R:brings back memories..
if i remembered correctly, the esso tiger tail was the keychain type..
yeah yeah!
Originally posted by bus555:
tsk tsk..
MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!
merry christmas!
just came back from watching twilight...
It's Christmas day! :D
What is your plan today?
yawnz..btw is twilight nice?
papers says ip man is better than twilight
MERRY MERRY X MAS YO !
merry christmas!!
This whole week right to new years eve... Dj girls spinning the records. lol..
anyways hows x mas eve ?
hmm went home a red faced monster lor..
haha went facial..
it was also rainy..