tsk, mega mac is the in thing now..
Originally posted by QX179R:tsk, dun be choosey lah..
where gt choosey . eat junk food no good rah .. gotch watch upsize me anot?
later i become bui bui how?
not ask u to everyday eat wat..
if juz by eating a mega mac, then u become bui, its u suay lor..
Originally posted by QX179R:not ask u to everyday eat wat..
if juz by eating a mega mac, then u become bui, its u suay lor..
if i become bui... i will will sue MACDONALDS and live happily ever after with e $$
wat makes u so sure dat u'll win the lawsuit..
Originally posted by Chelzea:high 5 great minds think alike .... damn cheapo hor
^5
this 5 minutes wait between post is really a pain in the. Anyway...hello ppl.
Originally posted by Chelzea:where gt choosey . eat junk food no good rah .. gotch watch upsize me anot?
later i become bui bui how?
nvm lar..got 100 pounds beauty ma
ok, whose clone are you..
fyi, everybardie here went thru dat 5 min thingy..
Originally posted by PeTe_Parker.:this 5 minutes wait between post is really a pain in the. Anyway...hello ppl.
u are really pete parker?
he super long time nv log in liaoz..missed e comics//
*crawls in*
* greets mayi
Hello QX179R
mayi, sgf got some slight changes izzit..
didn't have this 5 minutes delay long time ago. Then the clones problem got out of hand so the delay was put in. I don't believe in using clone. Only had 2 nicks since. Last nick was spidey3 but ppl confuse me for ^spidee^ (another nick). So decided to go back to first nick I used.
oic..
no choice, after u clear ur 20th post then no prob liao..
hey mayi long time!
Originally posted by alfagal:
nvm lar..got 100 pounds beauty ma
but but .... will die early lah! gotch a lot of health problem if u ish bui bui.
i wan to live to a ripe old age
its all fated..
Originally posted by QX179R:mayi, sgf got some slight changes izzit..
Got ar? I never notice. Still the same to me.
Originally posted by alfagal:hey mayi long time!
Yeah...
Originally posted by QX179R:its all fated..
u have control over yr own destiny u need a revival man
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got ar? I never notice. Still the same to me.
Yeah...
makeover liao lah. u working where liao?
Originally posted by alfagal:
u are really pete parker?he super long time nv log in liaoz..missed e comics//
hi alfagal...
the font for the save reply button like different leh..
im still here!
laughing